Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Satin Smooth

Satin Smooth Deluxe Cream Wax

A very delicate, creamy depilatory wax. Created to work well on short, coarse, stubborn hair and normal to very sensitive skin.
$14.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 24 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Satin Smooth Deluxe Cream Wax (24)
Show All 24 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Very Sticky
    This wax was so sticky I was scared I would never get it off my skin! It sticks like glue. It was awful. It did remove the hair pretty good, even the thick coarse ones, but could not have been more messy. If youre going to attempt this product, be prepared to spend a lot of time cleaning up. Im not going to use it again because of how messy it was. I could not even finish the area I started.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Good For Starters
    This wax is good for starters, goes on easy comes off easily. I would prefer a thicker wax for the next time around.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Try This..
    This wax is very gentle on the skin. It is easy to use and it is compatible with the satin smooth waxing starter kit.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Atlantic City, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Satin Smooth Deluxe
    Best Ever Wax Prduct I ever Used...All my new customers love it..They all say it doesnt feel you got waxed..It is that smooth.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Outstanding!
    An outstanding product. It melts quickly and easily, and is not as messy as other waxes. It is great for sensitive skin. I will definitely purchase more!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sellersburg, IN
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful For Sensitive Skin
    I love this product! Cant go wrong. Excellent for sensitive skin. Really gets all the hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Beverly Hills, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Am Truly Satin Smooth
    I tried a new esthetician today for a full monty brazilian wax...She used this wax on me and I cant tell you how FABULOUS it looks. I really wanted to write a blog about the expreience and take a picture.(i dint) I am so smooth, there is absolutely NO bumps and Irritation on my skin. It is truly flawless. As an esthetician, I use a different wax on my clients, but as for me personally, Im sold on this wax!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • California
    3 Star Rating
    Satin Smooth Cream Wax
    It warmed up nicely... worked pretty well. It didnt pull my skin off like some waxes have done in the past. I was please w/ this product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lynnwood, Washington
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product!
    I purchased this in an attempt to get away from the WAY stickiness of honey wax... and this is definitely less sticky! The only recommendation I offer is make sure the wax is hot enough before you start... if its a tad too cool, you wont get the results you want. Warm to the point that its almost too warm is perfect. Youll get all those unwanted hairs... no matter where you use this stuff. :-)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Redwood City, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Wax
    Goes on easy, comes off easy and really works. Love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name