Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

GiGI Brazillian Body Hard Wax 14 oz.

GiGI Brazillian Body Hard Wax meets the demand for thorough hair removal during extreme bikini waxing.
$13.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

GiGI Brazillian Body Hard Wax meets the demand for thorough hair removal during extreme bikini waxing.

  • SKU: 004873   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • GiGi Brazilian Body Hard Wax meets the demand for thorough hair removal during extreme bikini waxing.
  • Popularly known as "Brazilian" waxing, this non-strip formula is designed for coarse hair
  • Yet is gentle enough for use in sensitive and delicate areas.
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GiGI Brazillian Body Hard Wax 14 oz. (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Messy Cleanup 2 Star Rating
    At first I waited too long to remove so it was dry & brittle. Then I didn't wait long enough and it was gooey. A few times it came off ok. But the major bummer was in cleanup. I had this stuff stuck under my nails, over my nails, bits and pieces all over my legs & underarms. It does not come off easily. If you want a better solution try Moom honeying for legs and Gigi's microwaveable bikini hard wax for underarms & bikini.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2013
    / United States
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    I have used this twice now, the first time I was lousy at it, but am getting better. The thing I found out about this is, I got better results using a toothpick for the arch of the brow, the sticks are too big for this area. Second, only do small area's at a time on the legs, and third, be bloody patient!. Until you master this it can be messy and frustrating, however I do love the final results soft and smooth skin was worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2013
    / Canada
  • Instructions In English Would Be Nice 4 Star Rating
    I'm not nuts, I had three people look for the directions in english.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2012
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    I have been doing at home waxing for 3 year years. This is by far the best wax I have used "at home". Works best with the GiGi warmer, perfect temperature. Make sure you use the pre-oil.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2012
  • Takes Practice, But You Get Salon Results! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this in January 2011 ($48 on amazon back then for the warmer and wax), and it's been about 8 months & I have used it almost every month. When I first got it, it made quite a bit of mess and it took me a good 2+ hours. Nowadays I am much more comfortable using it, and I can now do it under an hour :) This jar also lasts a long time! I had mine since January (been doing a brazillian wax on myself once a month) and still have more than half of it left! Doing just a bikini wax is really easy, but I found waxing the front of my pubic area the most painful, which is normal since that's the most sensitive area. As for the "inside", it's not painful but rather difficult to see if you aren't too flexible, so I gotta use a big mirror. This product is good, but definitely takes some practice. I found also that holding the skin tight and taught will make removal easier. I want to do laser removal in the future, so this is helping me save money from the salons! Tips: -Keep the wax at a low temperature on the warmer, its better if its not too runny and almost tacky consistency -Wear gloves so the wax doesn't get all over your hands, although hard wax comes off easily you're bound to get some on yr hands during the process. -The regular wax (like the light pink one), is easy to use for the bikini, underarms, and legs, but I wouldn't recommend it for the Brazilian wax because it gets messy in large amounts. - Wear SOCKS! the first time I used it, I spilled a lot on the floor. :( and it got on my feet. :( - Put old towels or newspapers on the floor! (see above) Hope it helps!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2011
    / Hawaii
  • Not So Fab. 3 Star Rating
    I waxed the Brazillian area a few times using this product. I waxed my armpits too. When doing the Brazillian area it may take hours to a whole day and is painful and messy.The product is not good at all with any other hair but Brazillian and armpit. It removes hairs but caused hair breakage and left me with short stubble/ingrown hairs and bikini bumps on the area.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2011
    / PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Easy To Use So Pretty Much Worthless 2 Star Rating
    After reading all of the reviews I really wanted to get this product because I was expecting it to work so well; fail. It warms up really nice and spreads on good but when I would wait until it hardened and pull it off most of my hair would still be there. I tried this on everything from my fingers and toes to my armpits and legs but it just wouldn't work.

    If you're looking for a fail-safe, fool-proof hard wax then sorry ladies this isn't it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2011
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Re: 5 Star Rating
    Sorry I meaned to put this : you can use this wax wherever you need it , will work great and remouve completly the hair . Dont put any cream after waxing (4->6h) , wash the skin well with soap before using it to remouve any grease spot . If you use it frequently in time the hair will grow less and less and the periode between waxing will be longer .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    Great , great ,great product ! I knew exactly what im ordering when I placed my order , arrived super fast 28hours and my skin feels great after using it ! I would totaly recomend it , is the same product they use at the salon , spare you're money and do it home ! .I would totaly come back for more shoppings on this website ,big Thanks guys !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • No Hair Don't Care! 5 Star Rating
    Love this wax! My waxing lady only uses hard wax and for the bikini it's great. I bought this along with a waxing set and do my waxing at home now, and I love it. It removes ALL the hair and works especially well on thick, hard to remove hair. And no strips are needed! BEST WAX!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2011
    / Miami, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
Server Name