Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
BodyHonee

BodyHonee Non Woven Waxing Strips 100ct

BodyHonee Non Woven Waxing Strips 100ct
$9.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit
    5 Star Rating
    Very Pleased With My Results
    Just tried this kit - It's great! Love that its water washable and took off all my hair. Love that its all natural. I definitely will be purchasing again soon!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit
    Los Angeles
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Used In On My Fiance's Back Too!
    I really loved this product. At first I bought it to do my legs, but when I saw that I had extra wax left over, I did my fiance's hairy back. We both loved it and will be buying more monthly! Hooray for great products!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfection In A Jar!
    I have tried every single wax product out there, and this is BY FAR the best one. Very easy to use, no mess, and removed all my hair in a very gentle way. Hurt less than other products I have tried! Very, very happy to have found this one...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit
    Miami, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Perfect For Me
    First time using this product- and I must say...It's a winner for me. After many unsuccessful at home waxing attempts I have found this to be the best for me. I recommend it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This wax kit worked great!! Very happy with my results and will definitely be reordering :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit
    Wichita, KS
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love It!!!
    I have tried many other waxes and gels on my legs. They all left weird film on my legs and most of the time hurt worse than dry shaving. This wax is by far the best product I have ever had. No bruising and hardly any pain. I would recommend this to all of my friends. Thank you for giving me hope in waxes again.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit
    Brooklyn, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Results
    I love the fact that this product did not take my skin off along with the hairs! Usually, when I wax, a thin layer of skin will come off with the wax and I will look like a had a minor burn. BodyHonee removed my hair and not my skin. I am a happy waxer now!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Waxed And Ready!
    The BodyHonee kit is only $14.99, which is stupid cheap considering the kind of results you get. The place that I used to get waxed was $40, which I feel is exorbitant (coming from the guy who spent that on nail polish). And I only used about a third of the jar, so I can get multiple uses out of the same kit! Iâ??ll never have unwanted hair again, and I couldnâ??t be more thrilled.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit
    New York, NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Men Too!
    Fantastic product! Easy to use, doesn't irritate and no messy cleanup required. Highly recommended!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Wax!
    Bodyhonee is my wax of choice! I have extremely sensitive skin yet very thick body hair and this product gets rid of it all. It's so easy to clean up and does not leave a sticky mess behind like many other wax products do. All you have to do is clean it off with water. I wouldn't really suggest this product as an eyebrow of mustache wax, but it can probably be used just great on sideburn hair. This product is a gem!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name