Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
rubis

Rubis Two Tip Tweezers

A perfect all-purpose stainless steel tweezers features two tips in one. Made in Switzerland.
$37.98
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Rubis Two Tip Tweezers (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Anderson,ca
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Tweezers!!!
    Awesome tweezers! super sharp-be careful-because they are so sharp it can be easy to draw blood when trying to get those very short hairs (pointed tip). Does not break the hair but grasps and removes it easily. i upgraded to these after years of using my Tweezerman tweezers. Tweezerman is just not what they used to be. When i buy for myself i also buy for my daughter-she too had been unhappy with her Tweezerman but loves these! it is really nice to have the pointed and slant tip in one product- i saved 10.00 per pair buying from Folica.com vs direct from the beauty store and i even got a free flat iron and free shipping with my purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Singapore
    1 Star Rating
    I Can't Believe It
    The Tips is not completely Flush, and have a big gap, No mehaz logo on it, what a Swiss Precision we talking about, I feel so ashame that this purchase i told my wife was the tweezer of all tweezer, but it look like a piece of junk
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Miami Beach
    2 Star Rating
    Not Thrilled
    This tweezer is not nearly as good as most reviewers described. It should be heavier and doesnt grab hairs as it should. The pointed end is effective for lifting a hard-to-get hair, but it definitely does not hold on to the hair to pull it out. I find my old Tweezerman tweezers work much better than this Rubis. I would not recommend this tweezer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Tweezers
    These are the most awesome tweezers. They pick up the tiniest hairs and pull them out effortlessly. I am purchasing another pair to keep in my purse.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Dartmouth, Devon, England, UK
    5 Star Rating
    Rubis Slant/point Tweezers
    These tweezers are amazing, I use them for general removal of hairs and also for electrolysis. I now find regular tweezers are useless.Folica.com also delivered these to me within the week (I live in the UK) so I was even more impressed
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!
    Ive tried a lot of tweezers and these are the best Ive ever used. I bought these at the last minute along with the slant tip, and now I use these more than the regular slant tip. I love the point on them! One warning. These are so fine that dropping them wrong even once could mess them up. I keep a towel under them while I use them just in case. I messed up my last Rubis pair dropping them. But that said, they really are the best tweezers out there for everything.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Rubis Two-tip Tweezers
    These tweezers are worth every penny! They work especially well on in-grown hairs.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I have had about 3 pairs of this specific tweezer and another from Rubis with a different tip. They are by far the best tweezers I have ever used. I also by them for my Dad and have recommended them to all my friends, who love them as well. The dual tip has proven to be the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Not A Bad Tweezer
    This tweezer is very good at digging out ingrown hairs, but it really doesnt tweeze fine hairs very well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    This is my third rubis. I love the precision and ease of this tweezer. It tweezes the smallest hairs. The precision of the point is excellent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Rubis Cosmetic Tweezers Slanted Tip

    Rubis Cosmetic Tweezers Slanted Tip

    Swiss-made from top quality stainless steel. This all-purpose tweezers is ideal for facial hairs, bikini lines, and other unwanted body hairs.

    New Price: $33.98
  • Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers Best of Folica

    Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers

    This Swiss-made feather-light tweezers are perforated for a non-slip grip. Perfect for general, all purpose tweezing needs.

    New Price: $37.98
Server Name