Clearance Sale
rubis

Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers

This Swiss-made feather-light tweezers are perforated for a non-slip grip. Perfect for general, all purpose tweezing needs.
$37.98
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 65 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers (65)
Show All 65 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New Jersey
    3 Star Rating
    Too Expensive, Not Worth It.
    Nice quality,very lite, easy to handle, definately not worth thirty-dollars.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Manteca, California
    5 Star Rating
    Rubis Tweezers
    I thought I did own the best tweezers, apparently NOT. Rubis by far are the best!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Tweezers By Rubis - The Only Tweezer You'll Ever Need
    These are the best tweezers on the market. I have had one since college (over 10 yrs). Recently I replaced it with a new one. Ive had Tweezerman and it doesnt work nearly as well as Rubis. This product actually grabs the hair and doesnt break it like other brands. It even grabs the shortest most stubborn hairs. In fact, my sister liked it so much I purchased one for her too. She wont use any other now!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Rubis Is The Best Tweezer Period
    This is my second rubis tweezer and I will buy no other. I used tweezerman before and rubis is FAR superior in terms of precision and accuracy. It is well worth the money! You will not be dissappointed with rubis.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Augusta, AR
    5 Star Rating
    Went Back To The Ticket Counter To Save It!
    I love it. I bought one for my mom, too. I had a trip and went through dreaded security at the airpot. They tried to keep my tweezers!!! I left security, went back to the ticket counter and had them put my Rubis tweezers in an envelope with my name on it so I could get them when I returned!! I had a better chance of getting them back that way! They are a beauty must! Eyebrow hairs beware!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Tweezers
    Finally, tweezers that work.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Rubis Swiss Tweezer
    Superior tweezer. Extremely thin, sharp angled tips that grasp even fine, short hair. Excellent tool...a must have for the make-up case.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Alta Loma
    5 Star Rating
    Good Tweezers
    very good use them all the time....do lots of waxing in my job....and they held up vey well............have to pull hair very slow............or tends to break the hair
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Va
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This is the best tweezer I have ever owned! It is so fine, I can pluck the finest of hairs with ease! This was worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Rubis
    Light, precise, and perfectly functional.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Rubis Cosmetic Tweezers Pointed Tip

    Swiss-made from high quality stainless steel. Sleek, pointed tip for the removal of ingrown hair, new growth, splinters and blackheads.

    New Price: $33.98
  • Rubis Two Tip Tweezers

    A perfect all-purpose stainless steel tweezers features two tips in one. Made in Switzerland.

    Old Price: $37.98 New Price: $25.00
    34% OFF
Server Name