Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers

This Swiss-made feather-light tweezers are perforated for a non-slip grip. Perfect for general, all purpose tweezing needs.
$37.98 $34.18
10% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

This Swiss-made feather-light tweezers are perforated for a non-slip grip. Perfect for general, all purpose tweezing needs.

The Mehaz Collection by Rubis represents the state-of-the-art in cosmetic tweezers. Featured in today's premier European salons, Mehaz offers these precision-crafted tweezers to professionals and those who demand the very finest in salon implements.

Each tweezer has been constructed of anti-acid, non-magnetic stainless steel and designed by Rubis, a pre-eminent, internationally renowned Swiss manufacturer.

All Mehaz/Rubis tweezers have a lifetime warranty against manufacturers defects.

  • SKU: R8546   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Precision Swiss craftsmanship.
  • Quality stainless steel. 3".
  • Slanted tip for general, all purpose tweezing needs.
  • Perfect tip alignment for accuracy.
  • Can be sterilized without rusting.
  • For salon professionals and home beauty care.
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers (65)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not That Impressed.... 3 Star Rating
    I bought these tweezers based on the reviews I saw on this site and have to say that I was disappointed. My old tweezerman tweezers worked much better. These were just too pointy and are very hard to work with (in my opinion). I just cant seem to get the hang of them...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2007
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    Never thought Id find a really good pair until I tried the Rubis tweezers. Absolute perfection! Nice quality and workmanship; and they grab even the tiniest hairs. Worth every penny! Thanks for a great product. I recommend them highly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2007
    / MA
  • Tweezers 3 Star Rating
    I received my tweezers but I am a little disappointed in the way they grip the hair. I have to push the tweezers together real hard for it to grab hair. It seems like 1 tip may not be exactly lining up.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2007
    / Albertville, AL
  • Best Tweezers Ever 5 Star Rating
    I am a skin care therapist and will not use another type of tweezer after using these!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2007
    / Sunny, Fl
  • This Is An Excellent Tweezer...no Doubt. 5 Star Rating
    Its every efficient tool .....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2007
    / California
  • Excellent Tweezers 5 Star Rating
    Better than the Tweezerman tweezers I bought, the Rubis tweezers were worth the extra money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2007
    / Texas
  • Best Tweezers I Have Ever Used! 5 Star Rating
    I wax all day long, I need tweezers that will grab every hair the first time. I used to go through a pair of tweezers a month. I purchased Rubis tweezers in a knife shop in Barcelona 2 1/2 years ago and am still using that same pair! I just orderd my second pair only because I need a pair for work and home. Worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2007
    / Pittsburgh
  • If You Have Fine Hair, This Is For You! 5 Star Rating
    i have tried so many tweezers that just dont work. these are so amazing and i _highly_ recommend them. Worth 2x the cost, at least. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2007
    / San Francisco, CA
  • It Works! 5 Star Rating
    Seems to pull all those hairs you dont want! Great product and attractive too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2007
    / New York
  • Rubin 5 Star Rating
    Out of all the tweezer brands Ive ever tried, this is the best! I always bought Tweezermans slanted tip tweezer before, and, for some reason, only one of those stayed sharp. When I finally lost it while traveling, I became pretty upset. The last one I purchased a few months ago, was just dull to start with. I read about the Rubin in the Allure Magazine (I think Bobbi Brown has called it a "Ferrari of tweezers"), and decided to try it. I am one satisfied customer - bought it almost 2 ms ago, and its as sharp and precise as can be. It gets every fine and ingrown facial hair, every time. I have to tweeze my eyebrows and chin every day - after childbirth, my facial hair just grows faster and stronger. Rubin really does the job, and I save time. I am very happy I read about it and will recommend it highly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2007
    / San Francisco, CA
Server Name