Take up to 30% off

Rubis Cosmetic Tweezers Slanted Tip

Swiss-made from top quality stainless steel. This all-purpose tweezers is ideal for facial hairs, bikini lines, and other unwanted body hairs.
$33.98
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Swiss-made from top quality stainless steel. This all-purpose tweezers is ideal for facial hairs, bikini lines, and other unwanted body hairs.

  • SKU: R8461   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Made of stainless steel
  • Slanted tip
  • Perfect tip alignment
  • Tips can be sterilized
  • Available in Stainless Steel
  • Precision Swiss craftsmanship makes Mehaz by Rubis the state-of-the-art in cosmetic tweezers.
  • Forty-step hand finishing guarantees perfect tip alignment for complete hair removal every time.
  • Ideal for salon professionals and those who demand the very best.
  • Each tweezers is made of the highest quality stainless steel and designed byRubis, the world-renowned Swiss tweezers manufacturer.
  • Functions: Remove unwanted hair from face, bikini lines and body.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Rubis Cosmetic Tweezers Slanted Tip (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not Perfect 3 Star Rating
    OK...so for this much money I expected perfection. I had bought them because I lost my old pair of revlon tweezers which by some stroke of magic are in fact perfect. (NOTE: Ive bought the same brand many subsequent times when I thought I had lost my old beloved and never had the same luck) Maybe its just the pair I got but they dont seem even-more often than not they dont grab and pull out the hair I want it to pull out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2006
    / Seattle
  • Rubis Tweezers 4 Star Rating
    Great tweezer. My grandson dropped my first one and I immediately ordered a replacement. Very fine point makes it easy to grab hairs. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2006
    / Southern California
  • Nothing Special 3 Star Rating
    not worth the money Tweezerman much better

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2006
  • Mehaz Are The Best Tweezers - Tweezerman Are Awful 5 Star Rating
    I am a professional Aesthetician. I only use Mehaz now. I bought 6 pairs to replace the 20 tweezerman that I had. The Tweezerman tweezers were always dull and I had to keep sending the in to be sharpened. The 6 pairs of Mehaz that I now have, I have had for over 4 years, and I never needed to replace or sharpen any of them. By the way, MEHAZ stands behind their products with a Lifetime warranty and they also Sharpen the tweezers for free.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2006
  • Tweezerman Are Just As Good For Less 4 Star Rating
    I love the tweezers, but they are not any better than my tweezerman brand which are less expensive, plus tweezerman will resharpen theirs for free.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2006
  • Best Tweezers I Have Used. 5 Star Rating
    These tips touch at every point. By far the best tweezers I have used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2006
    / Lexington, Kentucky
  • Rubis Cosmetic Tweezers Slanted Tip 4 Star Rating
    Rubis Cosmetic tweezers are best tweezers I have found so far. Works above average for in-grown hairs. However, can tell a distince difference in performance between sharp tip and back side of tweezers suggesting they are not perfectly parallel. For the price, I consider the result above average, but not excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2006
    / Fremont, Calif.
  • Worth Evry Penny 5 Star Rating
    Stop fooling around with those $10 supermarket tweezers. These grip everything, and are durable to boot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2006
    / CA
  • Rubio 310 4 Star Rating
    i liked this tweezer a lot...except its too sharp it pokes my skin....and for some reason it hurts me when it pulls the hair...but my skin doesnt get irritated...good product..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2006
    / CA
  • Good Tweezers 4 Star Rating
    A little pricey for tweezers in my opinion, but theyre pretty good. I heard Mac cosmetics has a really good one too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2005
    / Michigan
Server Name