Shop Sedu
rubis

Rubis Cosmetic Tweezers Slanted Tip

Swiss-made from top quality stainless steel. This all-purpose tweezers is ideal for facial hairs, bikini lines, and other unwanted body hairs.
$33.98
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Rubis Cosmetic Tweezers Slanted Tip (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Best Of The Best!
    I have bought every tweezer I can think of. Then a couple years ago I found this and read the review's and decided to take a chance. I will NEVER EVER purchase another tweezer other than this brand. They definitely are the best ever. Last a long time. Gets the tiniest, hard to get annoying hair. Well worth the price. Spent that much anyways constantly trying so many others that were just bad and maybe work a week or two. My daughter happened to be over and tried it and was astounded by how well they worked. So I got her a pair to. She's hooked. By far the best and again worth every penny. So grateful for these cuz I'm a twee-zing addict. So thank you Folica for offering these and PLEASE never stop carrying them. I will be returning.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Swiss Precision
    The grip of this tweeser is protecting my skin by removing hairs precisely. Quality Swiss made stainless steele.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Twizers
    I really like them, you can grab really fine hair. They are sharp enough to pull short hair
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • US
    5 Star Rating
    Unbeatable!!
    Best tweezers EVER. They grip like nobody's business and stay sharp. I'm on my 3rd pair (one for each room!) and I'll never buy another brand again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Tweezer
    For coarse hairs, difficult to pull hairs, this is the best tweezer I have tried. Worth the money!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Tweezers Around
    These tweezers are the best I have found. I am an esthetician so im tweezing for most of the day...these are the best. They are extremely precise and nice and sharp, making my job really easy. Well worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Item
    Ive always been a user of another expensive brand, but these tweezers are ten times better. Once you use them, youll throw away your old ones.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Laguna Beach
    5 Star Rating
    Truly Are The Best!
    Never have i found tweezers that pull out even the finest hairs without breaking them. Well worth the money. I have the slanted with a pointed tip and it has a pink rhinestone at the bottom. So cute! love them to death!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Out There
    Best tweezers I have ever had! Well worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Rubis Tweezers
    I bought for my daughter and she loves them
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name