Steal Of The Day PINK50
Emjoi

Emjoi Tweeze

Emjoi Tweeze is the painless tweezer that makes tweezing easy!
$24.99
$19.99
Save 20%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 32 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Emjoi Tweeze (32)
Show All 32 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    If You Can Handle A Pinch, Go For It! Amazing Product.
    after struggling with chin hair for years, it's safe to say my tweezers are getting a much needed break. SERIOUSLY. this product WORKS. my first reaction was "OW" because its like plucking 10 hairs at once. it pinches at first, but once you get used to it, it works WONDERS. i must admit it does hurt a lot more on the upper lip, especially in the middle of your upper lip, but waxing hurts too. i used to spend an hour in front of the mirror trying to get these hairs out and i could still feel them there. my wrist would hurt from plucking. with tweeze i was literally done and SMOOTH within 10 minutes. 10 minutes opposed to an HOUR. this thing is honestly a life saver. i still used my tweezers for the odd tricky hair, but all in all i totally recommend this product. if you give it a chance and learn how to get in the groove of it, it REALLY works.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • CT
    1 Star Rating
    Chuck It Out Your Window!
    it does not work what so ever. I do not have the finest hair nor is it course but it did not pull any hair out for me. really horrible product, sometimes i wonder why i listen to infommercials.
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Eats Batteries Like Crazy!
    This product started out OK.. removing facial hairs, leaving a smooth look. Went through batteries VERY FAST!! Only had it several months before it slogged and batteries only lasted a few minutes. Finally gave up on it. Will be trying another emjoi product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 84651
    5 Star Rating
    Cant Live Without It
    This is a life saver for the upper lip area!!!! comparable to pain to--what you would think--seeing as it is pulling out hair, but less pain full then waxing and less messy!! Easy, you can put it right in your makeup bag. I almost cant live without one!! I feel like I have been spoiled, no more wax to clean up... Its not as effective on other areas, but does work great for facial hair removal!! I would recomend this product, in fact I can't live without it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Southern, Ca.
    4 Star Rating
    My New Emjoi Tweeze
    I just bought this and I was skeptical at first, but it really does work! It was kinda painful at first, but after a while, it didnt hurt as much. I guess it takes getting used to. But I definately think its better than waxing or shaving. Its a great little gadget for a great price! I would recommend this product!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • United States
    2 Star Rating
    Emjoi Tweeze
    It didnt perform as I had hoped. I would just as soon use regular tweezers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Calgary, Alberta
    5 Star Rating
    Pain Is Very Minimal
    This is the best beauty aid I have ever bought in my 50 years. I so wish this was available years ago. It only pinches a slight bit, and does the job wonderfully. I would not be without mine now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, Fl
    2 Star Rating
    Emjoi Tweeze
    It is quite loud and jumpy. I compare to my epilator, it is twice as jumpy and half as loud as the epilator I own. Work wise, it doesnt quite perform as I expect it to. I have to go over the area many, many time for it to pick up the hair. Most times I would just loose patience and just give up when the area get uncomfortable warm and just use a tweezers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    =)
    I got this product about a year ago and its still working great. The only cons of this item is its loud and kinda painful. But nobody said being beautiful was going to be easy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Mass.
    2 Star Rating
    Made It Worse
    I am upset that I used this product. I now have hairs (albeit small) that I did not have before. This product does not work, absolutely does not get rid of the hairs for the length of time claimed,and somehow I have more hair! Do not use this, unless you want more hair on your face.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name