20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Emjoi Tweeze

Emjoi Tweeze is the painless tweezer that makes tweezing easy!
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Emjoi Tweeze is the painless tweezer that makes tweezing easy!

  • Model#: AP-9T   /  
  • SKU: 001692   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Innovative design solves the problem of single hair tweezing
  • Attracts hair like a magnet and removes it without irritation like standard tweezers
  • Lets you tweeze in any direction, removing the smallest and finest hair with pinpoint precision
  • Painless tweezing system that can be used anywhere on the body (except eyebrows)
  • Great for travel

Contains:

  • Includes 2 AAA batteries
  • Instruction manual

    NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    NARROW BY PRODUCT
    • Emjoi Tweeze (32)
    Sort By
    • Date
    •  / 
    • Helpfulness
    •  / 
    • Rating
    • Awesome 5 Star Rating
      My Mother gave this to me. We both have light Blond hair up above our lip, and under the sideburn area. I love this thing. Less pain that tweezing, and awesome results. I'm ordering a replacement today. Mine quit working, and I have to have it again. Brest product and great results.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Apr 29, 2012
      / Kentucky
      HAIR TYPE
      Blonde / Normal Hair
    • Just Bought One For My Daughter 4 Star Rating
      I've been using this for about 3 years and it is the best thing I found for removing facial hair without too much pain. It does a pretty good job of getting most of the hairs. Although, sometimes there maybe a stray one that I need to pluck but overall it does a good job. Just bought one for my daughter who had tried mine and wanted one.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jan 3, 2012
    • Great Product! 4 Star Rating
      After reading other reviews about "pinching", I prepared myself for pain. However, there was no additional pain than what I have experienced in the past between getting threaded or plucking. So no pinching. The only reason I did not give it a 5 is because I have to go over the same area many times in order to get all the hairs. Just keeping repeating quarter size circles on the problem areas, and after a minute or two, all the hair will be gone. Your hair must be a certain length for it to grab on and pull it out. This worked on my peach fuzz, and my darker chin hairs. You must have patience with this, especially if the problem area is large. Set aside an evening, as your skin will be reddish in color from all the hair pulling. Also, WASH YOUR FACE with ANTIBACTERIAL hand soap, before and after. This will prevent breakouts. All in all, I am satisfied with my purchase. I would and have recommend this to my friends.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Dec 14, 2011
      / CA
      HAIR TYPE
      Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
    • First Time Using This Device - Awesome 5 Star Rating
      I was thrilled with how easy the instructions were to follow and how easy the product was to use. I loved the results with very little pain. Much less pain and time than tweezing or having my upper lip waxed. I have scattered facial hair on my chin as I am getting older this took care of all of this in just a few minutes. My skin is not red of course I do feel a little tingling but minimum. I washed my face and dried my skin as directed. I also cleaned the device with the brush provided. It was very easy to clean.

      I highly recommend this product. I am so glad I plucked this off the shelf at Rite Aide today. I will definitely use this regularly.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Sep 5, 2011
    • It's Great! 5 Star Rating
      I love this bcuz instead of taking hours to pluck, this grabs all the hairs fast and easy. I was getting electrolosis and decided to stop and just use this. it pinches, but removing hair doesn't feel good. you get used to the pinch feeling unless you just have a very low tolerance for pain. I own 2. Just wish I didn't have the hair to need this in the first place!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jul 31, 2011
    • Beats The Manual Tweezer 5 Star Rating
      Very prompt delivery. I have had the tweezer before and couldn't find it in the stores. Works great.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jul 26, 2011
    • What A Relief With Emjoi Tweeze! 5 Star Rating
      I must admit the tweeze takes more hairs then one at a time on me. It is more like a razor but it does not give my face a rash nor does it hurt. It is the best thing I ever
      used and does the best job ever. I am excited about my emjoi tweeze and use it every morning before I put on make-up. You know I don't see how anyone can live without this product. Unfortunately, there is not much of a turnover here with emjoi. I have been searching for one in case my only one goes out. I would be estactic! It is so convient and batteries last a long time in it. I would love for this company to contact me to see if I could get them promotions over here in continuing selling this product in the stores. For some reason it is getting pulled off the shelves. No more in as seen on tv isle.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Mar 22, 2011
      / Ocean Springs, Mississippi
      HAIR TYPE
      Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
    • Great Product 5 Star Rating
      I love my tweeze!!!!! It works wonderfully on my facial hair . Sure there is a little pain as is the case with most facial hair removal but tweeze works well on soft hair above the lip and the course hair that grows on the chin. I bought one 2 years ago and changed the batteries only one time, and I use it 2-3 times per week. Great product.Came back to buy my second one as the blade has become a little dull.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jul 21, 2010
      / Texas
      HAIR TYPE
      Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
    • Love This Thing!! 5 Star Rating
      If you are used to plucking your chin then you won't mind the pain of using the Tweeze. It's the same pain just faster. I love this thing. I run it over my "problem area" every morning when I put on my make up. No longer do I have to worry about catching the reflection of the sun glinting off a wayward whisker in my rearview mirror!! I don't use on my upper lip cuz it hurts but for the hairs on my chinny chin chin it's a life saver!!!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jun 14, 2010
      / Miami
    • Need Another One 5 Star Rating
      I've had my Tweeze for several years. I was telling my mother about it and she borrowed mine to see if it worked for her. Now I'm on line to order one for her. It does hurt, but so does plucking. And you have to hold it the right way or you won't get the full benefit of it. READ THE DIRECTIONS and you'll learn the best way to hold it against your skin. I just replaced the batteries in mine a couple of weeks ago for the first time since I bought it about 3 years ago, so unless you get a defective one it does not eat through batteries. I have and will recommend Tweeze!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jun 14, 2010
    Server Name