30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Emjoi Tweeze

Emjoi Tweeze is the painless tweezer that makes tweezing easy!
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Emjoi Tweeze is the painless tweezer that makes tweezing easy!

  • Model#: AP-9T   /  
  • SKU: 001692   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Innovative design solves the problem of single hair tweezing
  • Attracts hair like a magnet and removes it without irritation like standard tweezers
  • Lets you tweeze in any direction, removing the smallest and finest hair with pinpoint precision
  • Painless tweezing system that can be used anywhere on the body (except eyebrows)
  • Great for travel

Contains:

  • Includes 2 AAA batteries
  • Instruction manual

    NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    NARROW BY PRODUCT
    • Emjoi Tweeze (32)
    Sort By
    • Date
    •  / 
    • Helpfulness
    •  / 
    • Rating
    • If You Can Handle A Pinch, Go For It! Amazing Product. 5 Star Rating
      after struggling with chin hair for years, it's safe to say my tweezers are getting a much needed break. SERIOUSLY. this product WORKS. my first reaction was "OW" because its like plucking 10 hairs at once. it pinches at first, but once you get used to it, it works WONDERS. i must admit it does hurt a lot more on the upper lip, especially in the middle of your upper lip, but waxing hurts too. i used to spend an hour in front of the mirror trying to get these hairs out and i could still feel them there. my wrist would hurt from plucking. with tweeze i was literally done and SMOOTH within 10 minutes. 10 minutes opposed to an HOUR. this thing is honestly a life saver. i still used my tweezers for the odd tricky hair, but all in all i totally recommend this product. if you give it a chance and learn how to get in the groove of it, it REALLY works.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      May 1, 2010
    • Chuck It Out Your Window! 1 Star Rating
      it does not work what so ever. I do not have the finest hair nor is it course but it did not pull any hair out for me. really horrible product, sometimes i wonder why i listen to infommercials.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Apr 19, 2010
      / CT
    • Eats Batteries Like Crazy! 2 Star Rating
      This product started out OK.. removing facial hairs, leaving a smooth look. Went through batteries VERY FAST!! Only had it several months before it slogged and batteries only lasted a few minutes. Finally gave up on it. Will be trying another emjoi product.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Mar 9, 2010
    • Cant Live Without It 5 Star Rating
      This is a life saver for the upper lip area!!!! comparable to pain to--what you would think--seeing as it is pulling out hair, but less pain full then waxing and less messy!! Easy, you can put it right in your makeup bag. I almost cant live without one!! I feel like I have been spoiled, no more wax to clean up... Its not as effective on other areas, but does work great for facial hair removal!! I would recomend this product, in fact I can't live without it!!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Feb 8, 2010
      / 84651
    • My New Emjoi Tweeze 4 Star Rating
      I just bought this and I was skeptical at first, but it really does work! It was kinda painful at first, but after a while, it didnt hurt as much. I guess it takes getting used to. But I definately think its better than waxing or shaving. Its a great little gadget for a great price! I would recommend this product!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Dec 25, 2008
      / Southern, Ca.
    • Emjoi Tweeze 2 Star Rating
      It didnt perform as I had hoped. I would just as soon use regular tweezers.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Nov 24, 2008
      / United States
    • Pain Is Very Minimal 5 Star Rating
      This is the best beauty aid I have ever bought in my 50 years. I so wish this was available years ago. It only pinches a slight bit, and does the job wonderfully. I would not be without mine now.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Nov 17, 2008
      / Calgary, Alberta
    • Emjoi Tweeze 2 Star Rating
      It is quite loud and jumpy. I compare to my epilator, it is twice as jumpy and half as loud as the epilator I own. Work wise, it doesnt quite perform as I expect it to. I have to go over the area many, many time for it to pick up the hair. Most times I would just loose patience and just give up when the area get uncomfortable warm and just use a tweezers.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Aug 22, 2008
      / Orlando, Fl
    • =) 4 Star Rating
      I got this product about a year ago and its still working great. The only cons of this item is its loud and kinda painful. But nobody said being beautiful was going to be easy!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jul 6, 2008
    • Made It Worse 2 Star Rating
      I am upset that I used this product. I now have hairs (albeit small) that I did not have before. This product does not work, absolutely does not get rid of the hairs for the length of time claimed,and somehow I have more hair! Do not use this, unless you want more hair on your face.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jul 1, 2008
      / Mass.
    Server Name