Shop Sedu
MOOM

Moom Sugaring Hair Removal Introductory Kit

The original chamomile and sugar based, water soluble hair removal system that leaves your skin hair free and silky smooth for up to 8 weeks.
$27.95
$19.95
Save 29%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 55 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Moom Sugaring Hair Removal Introductory Kit (55)
Show All 55 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Money
    This product is messy and does not work. It will probaby end up in the trash. I wish that i spent the money on a different product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Alabama
    3 Star Rating
    Easy To Use But Very Messy
    For the most part, this product removed the hair, not entirely though. It was easy to use and the honey washes easily off your skin.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Girdwood, AK
    5 Star Rating
    Moom Is The Best Eva!
    ive been waxing for over ten years (everything) and this is my all-time favorite hair removal product.i looked everywhere for it while visiting family in the states but i had to goto the internet.this product cleans up easily and gets all the hair off without the pain and uncertainty of its competitors.the kind with lavender and tea tree are even better.yay for moom!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Old Bridge, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Easy To Use
    I like the fact that you can use this product for facial hair without heating it first. I am always afraid of burning my face with products that you have to heat first. While it is a little messy to use I am sure with practice I will get better at it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Worked Great!
    I used this product for my first time ever waxing and I really liked it. Obviously it hurt (anything will) but it wasnt nearly as bad as I thought it would be. It took me a while to do it but when I was finished I was very pleased. There were bumps for the next day or two and I was a little sore, but it was great after that! I will definately be buying this product again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Knox, In
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This product is great! I have been waxing for awhile and the wax was really starting to stick to my skin no matter what process we used so I needed to find something new and that is when I found this product. I had no problem with it all and it does not hurt nearly as much as waxing. I didnt even really think it hurt. It is much faster and cleaner then waxing! I love it and will continue to us it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    Terriffic Product
    This was the best product of its kind I have used to date. I could not believe it was just as effective as wax and totally water soluable for clean-up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Highly Recommended
    A great product that does what it promises. I recomend this to my family and friends, even complete strangers if they ask :P
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Fellow Skeptics, You Will Believe In Moom!!!
    Moom is awesome! I was hugely skeptical bc nothing worked for me before and I had never ordered anything off of the internet, and I am really happy with Moom. It does what it says and more if you follow the instructions. Moom is easy to use, water-soluble and wicked easy to clean up, a little goes a long way, it doesnt hurt even 1/2 as much as waxing, and you can use the strips and applicators over & over. You might get the little jar of the sugar stuff & feel cheated, but honestly, unlike with wax you only have to use a little at a time. It is the most cost effective, eco-friendly, easy & effective method for removing hair I have ever found. Instead of spending a fortune on razors or creams, you buy this kit for $20 and probably lasts you up to a year. Do yourself a favor and buy this!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    4 Star Rating
    Relatively Safe To Use
    I used this product, as well as a different kind of wax for bikini hair removal. The good thing about this one is that you can wash it off with water, so you dont get stuck in a nightmare like with other waxes that can only be torn off...like for example when you didnt apply it thick enough and you have to take it off in a hundred pieces instead of in just one ouchy pull... So, I like this product a lot. (dont put it in the microwave for too long or it will boil over....just read the directions first like I didnt...;-))) I also used it for underarm and legs and that worked pretty well.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name