Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
MOOM

Moom Sugaring Hair Removal Introductory Kit

The original chamomile and sugar based, water soluble hair removal system that leaves your skin hair free and silky smooth for up to 8 weeks.
$27.95
$19.95
Save 29%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 55 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Moom Sugaring Hair Removal Introductory Kit (55)
Show All 55 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ruskin, Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Moom Sugaring Hair Removal Kit
    Product received in a timely manner. Product easy to use.Good results with use of Moom.Pleased with results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not Good With Short Hair
    it works well with those really long hair. For short hair u may have to repeat the procedure for several times. Hairs dont grow any weaker. Redness n bumps do happen. i prefer to wax with other brand.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lake In The Hills IL
    4 Star Rating
    Unable To Try It Yet.
    Although I have not been able to try the sugar as of yet. The shipping was very fast. I think it took 3 days when they said 7 to 10. Thank you!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Iowa
    2 Star Rating
    Works In Some Areas
    The first time I used this product it was on my upper lip where I have very fine hair. It worked well there but then I tried using it on my bikini area and it was awful. It heart really bad and a couple hours later I had bumps. It also made me bleed and it didnt get everything in one or two aplications. I followed the instructions and I still had to reaply it about 3 or 4 times and I gave up because it was just so painful.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Product I've Ever Tried
    Ive tried many different waxing products during the last 6 years and this is by far my favorite!!!! I will definitely buy this product in the future. Removing hair by using wax will never be pain free but using this product was absolutely less painful than anything else Ive ever tried. Its easy to wash off and if you follow the directions your skin will only be red (which is only natural) for the first 12-24 hrs.My opinion - this is the best stuff on the market right now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great
    Ive never had luck with other waxes. So, I was shocked with how well Moom works. It was less painful (still hurt, though) then other waxes and clean up is easy. I will definitely continue to buy this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This is a great product. It comes with plenty of fabric strips trust me you wont run out. Its not sticky it easily washes of your skin and the fabric strips. It looks like a small jar but it goes a long way!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Good
    This is the first sugaring/waxing product I have used. Three problems: 1- It hurt like hell. 2- It was smooth for a few days, then I broke out in red bumps all over even though I used the Bumps RX lotion. 3- Hair is already growing back after 2 weeks.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Huntsville, Al
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Hair Removal
    i ordered this product and ihave never had amore satisfying hairremoval experience. i worked well on my legs my face and my armpits. for those of u have dificulty with removing facial haor with this product you must use it when it is cold. if you read the booklet properly it says so. the only time it did not work properly for me was when it was too hot. i will recommend this product to everyone i know
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Moom - Great!
    I tried Moom after reading the reviews and researching many types of waxing products. As soon as I got it, I went home and tried it! It REALLY works, with not much pain at all! I was really impressed. My mom has tried other products that left her bruised and bleeding, but Moom did not do that. Just make sure and pull your skin tight, and trim hair to the recommended length. It makes a difference. I will definetly buy Moom again, as well as highly recommend it to others! Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • GiGi Brazilian Bikini Wax Microwave Kit

    GiGi Brazilian Bikini Wax Microwave Kit

    A complete hard wax kit specifically designed to remove coarse and stubborn hair from the bikini area. This hard wax formulation is fast, efficient and gentle and requires no strips for removal.

    New Price: $14.95
Server Name