Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Personna El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper

A faster, painless way to shape your eyebrow. Also great for grooming excess hair from face, neck, arms and bikini area.
$3.95 $2.44
38% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

A faster, painless way to shape your eyebrow. Also great for grooming excess hair from face, neck, arms and bikini area. Forget about painful plucking or other old fashioned, costly way to shapeeyebrows. Use El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper to create perfectly shaped eyebrows. El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper with its unique system of wire-wrapped blades allows you to shape

  • SKU: R8623   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Apply a shaving lotion, cream, baby oil or soap and water to soften the area being shaved. Place shaper gently against skin. Replace protective cap on blade after every use.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Personna El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Was Careful & Still Got Nicked 1 Star Rating
    I was looking for the $24.95 persoanl groomer & found it discontinued. I read the reviews on this one & thought if I was v-e-r-y careful, perhaps it would work well. I used it very lightly on fine peach fuzz on the side of my cheek. I got nicked twice; I threw the packet of 3 away immediately. Once again proving, you usually get what you pay for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2006
    / Monterey, CA
  • The Best Eyebrow Shaper In The World 5 Star Rating
    I have been so impressed with these eyebrow shapers.I have used other products in the past,but none like this. They are fast,which is real convenient ,being a full-time worker and Mother and not to mention,very affordable! Where else can you get a convenient,professional and fast job?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2005
    / Maryland
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    Ive been using eyebrow shapers for years. As a busy mom and professional, they come in handy. They are of course faster than tweezing and one blade long while. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2005
    / Boise, Idaho
  • Warning!!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    I have used a simular product for years and love it. However I uses the Personna El Perfilador for the first time this morning and now between my eyebrows looks like hambuger. I was finally able to get the bleeding to stop but it still hurts. When using this product be very carefull!!!! The outer part of the blade doesnt have the wire-wrapping on it. This exsposes the blade and it can very quickly slice your skin wide open.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2005
    / Castle Rock, Colorado
  • Easy,convenient ,time & Money Saving 5 Star Rating
    This is an incredible discovery I could find for my eyebrows.After going through an extensive search,I landed onto this product.After going through all the customer reviews,went and bought this product from WALMART.It really does wonders.Especially for people who cannot spare money and time going to beauty parlours.Absolutely hassle free and easy to use.It is not at all sharp as i thought from some reviews.I suggest everyone can go for this product.This product will scale up in near future and would pose a tough competion for all the other eyebrow shaping tools.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2005
  • Eyebrow Shaper 5 Star Rating
    These cheap & easy tools are just wonderful to shape your eyebrows painlessly! Waxing & plucking are just too painful -- and professional waxing I have to pay for the pain!Thanks for offering these wonderful tools!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2005
    / Maryland
  • Eyebrow Shaper 5 Star Rating
    I have always used tweezers for shaping my eyebrows until a friend of mine introduced me to this eyebrow shaper. I really prefer this one because it makes trimming your eyebrows so much more convenient. Its easier to use, less painfull, and the whole process is done quicker. And its good not only for eyebrows but can be used on most other body hair too. My husband uses it to trim the lines of his beard. :) Great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2005
    / Germany
  • El Perfilador 4 Star Rating
    I USE THESE FOR MY EYEBROWES THEY WORK GREAT. THEY ARE REALLY HARD TO FIND THE ONLY PLACE I CAN FIND THEM IS AT WAL MART AND THEY ARE ONLY $2.97 BUT THEY REALLY DONT LAST VERY LONG I BELIEVE THEY COULD BE ALOT CHEAPER I PROBABLY BUY 1 PACK EVERY MONTH. COULD WE MAKE THEM EASIER TO FIND?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2005
    / NORFOLK, VIRGINIA
  • El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper 5 Star Rating
    This product is excellent and there is no product like it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2005
    / Hawaii
  • Can't Live Without It!! 5 Star Rating
    These razors are the BEST for upkeeping and shaping your eyebrows. I have been hooked! Now, you do have to be really careful b/c they are very sharp but they so get the job done!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2005
    / USA
Server Name