Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Personna

Personna El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper

A faster, painless way to shape your eyebrow. Also great for grooming excess hair from face, neck, arms and bikini area.
$3.95
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Personna El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper (28)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Monterey, CA
    1 Star Rating
    Was Careful & Still Got Nicked
    I was looking for the $24.95 persoanl groomer & found it discontinued. I read the reviews on this one & thought if I was v-e-r-y careful, perhaps it would work well. I used it very lightly on fine peach fuzz on the side of my cheek. I got nicked twice; I threw the packet of 3 away immediately. Once again proving, you usually get what you pay for.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Eyebrow Shaper In The World
    I have been so impressed with these eyebrow shapers.I have used other products in the past,but none like this. They are fast,which is real convenient ,being a full-time worker and Mother and not to mention,very affordable! Where else can you get a convenient,professional and fast job?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Boise, Idaho
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    Ive been using eyebrow shapers for years. As a busy mom and professional, they come in handy. They are of course faster than tweezing and one blade long while. Highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Castle Rock, Colorado
    1 Star Rating
    Warning!!!!!!
    I have used a simular product for years and love it. However I uses the Personna El Perfilador for the first time this morning and now between my eyebrows looks like hambuger. I was finally able to get the bleeding to stop but it still hurts. When using this product be very carefull!!!! The outer part of the blade doesnt have the wire-wrapping on it. This exsposes the blade and it can very quickly slice your skin wide open.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Easy,convenient ,time & Money Saving
    This is an incredible discovery I could find for my eyebrows.After going through an extensive search,I landed onto this product.After going through all the customer reviews,went and bought this product from WALMART.It really does wonders.Especially for people who cannot spare money and time going to beauty parlours.Absolutely hassle free and easy to use.It is not at all sharp as i thought from some reviews.I suggest everyone can go for this product.This product will scale up in near future and would pose a tough competion for all the other eyebrow shaping tools.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Eyebrow Shaper
    These cheap & easy tools are just wonderful to shape your eyebrows painlessly! Waxing & plucking are just too painful -- and professional waxing I have to pay for the pain!Thanks for offering these wonderful tools!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Germany
    5 Star Rating
    Eyebrow Shaper
    I have always used tweezers for shaping my eyebrows until a friend of mine introduced me to this eyebrow shaper. I really prefer this one because it makes trimming your eyebrows so much more convenient. Its easier to use, less painfull, and the whole process is done quicker. And its good not only for eyebrows but can be used on most other body hair too. My husband uses it to trim the lines of his beard. :) Great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NORFOLK, VIRGINIA
    4 Star Rating
    El Perfilador
    I USE THESE FOR MY EYEBROWES THEY WORK GREAT. THEY ARE REALLY HARD TO FIND THE ONLY PLACE I CAN FIND THEM IS AT WAL MART AND THEY ARE ONLY $2.97 BUT THEY REALLY DONT LAST VERY LONG I BELIEVE THEY COULD BE ALOT CHEAPER I PROBABLY BUY 1 PACK EVERY MONTH. COULD WE MAKE THEM EASIER TO FIND?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper
    This product is excellent and there is no product like it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It!!
    These razors are the BEST for upkeeping and shaping your eyebrows. I have been hooked! Now, you do have to be really careful b/c they are very sharp but they so get the job done!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name