Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Personna El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper

A faster, painless way to shape your eyebrow. Also great for grooming excess hair from face, neck, arms and bikini area.
$3.95 $2.44
38% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

A faster, painless way to shape your eyebrow. Also great for grooming excess hair from face, neck, arms and bikini area. Forget about painful plucking or other old fashioned, costly way to shapeeyebrows. Use El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper to create perfectly shaped eyebrows. El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper with its unique system of wire-wrapped blades allows you to shape

  • SKU: R8623   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Apply a shaving lotion, cream, baby oil or soap and water to soften the area being shaved. Place shaper gently against skin. Replace protective cap on blade after every use.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Personna El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Spot On! 5 Star Rating
    Exactly what I needed and wanted!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Ouch 3 Star Rating
    I hate tweezing and was looking for a better way to maintain my eyebrows. I saw the really good reviews for this product and thought I'd give it a try. The razor is sharp and trims fast and close, but you need to hold it at an odd angle to reach certain areas of the brow... I haven't mastered it and I end up with cuts on my brows every time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2011
  • Can't Live Without It 5 Star Rating
    Ive been using these razors since I discovered them about 5 yrs. ago in a beauty store... ever since Ive been using these non-stop. Some time ago I ran out of them and had to buy a similar but apparently not-so-well-working razors. When I finally came across these at some other beauty place I made sure to stock up. I use these shapers on my brows every other day to make sure there are no stray hairs. I got my sister to use these and also my mom uses them in between plucking. Its the best cant-live-without beauty secret I know. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 5, 2009
    / Newtown, PA
  • They're Great 4 Star Rating
    When Im in a hurry and I have to do my Eyebrows theyre great it doesnt hurt and it looks nice

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2008
    / Germany
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    my skin feel soft and smooth after using the shaper...it is very easy to use and does not tug at your skin. id definitely recommend it. unlike with others i have tried in the past, i dont have to touch up as frequently...maybe once a week or even once every other week! the results last a good amount of time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2008
  • Perfect For Upper Lip 5 Star Rating
    I went through the embarrasing stage of having upper lip hair while growing up. I tried everything from wax, to bleach, to removal cream and nothing worked. Then, my mom found the El Perfilador Eyebrow shaper and it worked wonders! I have been using them for the past 7 years and I couldnt live without them! Try them, youll see the difference!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2007
    / Illinois
  • Eyebrow Shaper. 4 Star Rating
    overall these are nice for the price, they are nice for cleaning up stray hairs inbetween threading or waxing, i even use them to clean up my boyfriends sideburns. id be careful though to make sure when you place the plastic cover back over the blade after use that it is completely dry or the blade will rust. also be very careful the blade is very sharp & if your using them for the first time it could be easy to hurt yourself.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 20, 2006
    / Milwaukee, Wu.
  • Personna Eyebrow Shapers 5 Star Rating
    very good customer service, and incentives to buy folica.com

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2006
    / Lexington, Nc
  • Eyebrow Shaper 5 Star Rating
    Great customer service fast shipping I will be a regular customer to this company.I will let my family and friends know about your products and service as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2006
    / Santa Rosa,California
  • Good Results 4 Star Rating
    This product proved sharper and more precise than other similar products Ive tried. The other products have not lasted long, well see how this one holds up.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2006
    / Denver, CO
Server Name