Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill

clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill (as a replacement for One Touch wax refills) is the quick, clean, simple, and effective way to remove unwanted hair from your arms, legs, and body for up to 6 weeks at a time!
$8.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill (as a replacement for One Touch wax refills) is the quick, clean, simple, and effective way to remove unwanted hair from your arms, legs, and body for up to 6 weeks at a time!

  • SKU: 001312   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Kit Contains:

  • 1-2 oz. Medium Refill
  • 1 Large Roller Head
  • 15 Non-Woven Strips
  • Leaves skin smooth and silky
  • Eliminates nicks, cuts and razor stubble
  • Diminished regrowth with continued use
  • Reduces hair removal frequency

Triethylene Glycol Hydrogenated Rosinate, Glyceryl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Beeswax, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill (47)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good Stuff 5 Star Rating
    very easy to use. after 2 trials, I know how to handle it. and it works perfectly. To get wax off skin is easy. Since wax melt in heat, just wash your face or whatever body part with hot water (or even warm water) will do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2009
  • Terrible, Risky, Hard To Get Off, Product 1 Star Rating
    My wife suffered so much, I had to do research how to get the sticky wax off the skin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2009
    / Charlotte, NC
  • By Far The Most Reliable System 5 Star Rating
    You have to know how to use this stuff (the right temperature, a thin coating in the direction of hair growth, a few seconds of soft pressure with the fabric strip in direction of hair growth, a quick fluid pull against the direction of hair growth, and keeping baby oil on hand for clean up) but once you master it is an awesome way to keep yourself looking your best. These refills are hard to find anywhere and I thank folica for keeping this in stock.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2009
    / San Diego, CA
  • Hate It! 1 Star Rating
    This product just do not work...it is hard to heat it up even for the first time becasue the wax sticks to the roll...and can't put it in the michrowave...your skin will be stick forver......just I hate it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2009
  • Rash With Yellow Pimples 1 Star Rating
    Went to a salon who used this wax. Had a half leg, and felt fine, she used a different wax for my bikini as it can be sensitive. I got it done for a wedding 2 days later. However the next morning, I had red rash with yellow pus like pimples!! Not how I expected to look going to a wedding, so wouldn't risk using fake tan on it, in case it caused more irritation. I have been getting my legs waxed for over 10 years, and this was the first time in this salon, and I certainly won't be going back. Although when I phoned her, she is going to make a note on my card...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2009
    / Ireland
  • Good Quality And Easy To Use 5 Star Rating
    I bought the roll on kit and I love it. I used it to wax my eyebrows (with a wooden stick) and in roll on for a full leg wax, underarm, and bikini clean up. It worked great. I had also purchased the clean and easy pre-cleanser and pre-wax oil to use before the wax, as well as, the wax remover and cooling gel to use after. When I used to wax at the salon, I would get the white "pimples" and a mild rash, but since I do it myself with all the steps it does not even show I just got waxed. If you wax at home I strongly recommend to use a wax remover solution, it gets you out of trouble.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2009
  • Worst Product I Have Ever Used 1 Star Rating
    So, this product was a terrible experience.I am brazilian, I wax myself for over 10 years, and i have never had so much trouble to wax!This product stuck to my skin and did NOT come off, i had to use paint thinner on my leg in order to get the wax off. I know there are some good reviews about this wax, and that was why i bought it, but i will not use it again and i will not recomend it to anybody. BUY IT AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2009
    / Bowie, MD
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Frankly you do not need the warmer device- i use the microwave-I go by 20 second increments- It works great- Make sure that you go in the direction of the hair- I have to say that the bands have a tendency to tear but that is my only complaint- and you will need more than one cartrigde for both legs- It is a great product-

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2009
  • This Product Sucks! 1 Star Rating
    i just got mine in the mail today and i was very dissapointed! the strips were broken into two pieces as soon as i pulled it off my armpit! now half the strip is stucked in here and it wouldnt just come off with water. it is really messy as well.. my had got some wax and i could hardly taks it off. i was literally washing my hand off with alcohol! i will never buy this product again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2008
    / San Franisco,ca
  • Use Baby Oil After 5 Star Rating
    Tried it yesterday and it was great. Its way more sticky than all the other products Ive tried before, but if you use baby oil, it helps take the wax off the skin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 27, 2008
    / Watchung, NJ
Server Name