PlayTrickorTreat
clean + easy

clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill

clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill (as a replacement for One Touch wax refills) is the quick, clean, simple, and effective way to remove unwanted hair from your ...
$11.99
$8.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 47 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill (47)
Show All 47 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without This
    This product is the best. I dont miss the salon at all and I can wax with the smallest growth, so I stay smooth almost all days of the month. I hope Folica does not increase the cost of this product from $7.99.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Washington DC
    4 Star Rating
    Home Waxing
    If you wax at home this is the best product. I have been using it for around 15 years and am on my 3rd waxer. Not messy, fast - awesome. I hope folica keeps it in stock.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Manhattan, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product, Often Hard To Find
    I love this product. I have been waxing my own legs for years and this product makes the process fast and easy. What can take about an hour at a salon, takes me half the time in the privacy of my own home for a fraction of the price. This product is difficult to find in stores, in Manhattan at least where you can usually find anything, so buying it at Folica.com is so convenient.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redmond, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Good To Have A Few On Hand
    This is the best personal wax system out there but make sure you have lots of refills around so you dont run out just when you need to wax. The sale price is great for these large refills. I use about 3/4 of a refill to do my armpits, legs and bikini areas.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia
    5 Star Rating
    Finally Found It
    HiIve used Inverness since I was 16 and used to get the refills at Walgreens. They dont stock them anymore and I finally found them here. So happy to find place that carries them. The applicator, etc is so easy to use, not messy at all and much cheaper and faster than getting it done at a salon.-N
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I use those refill with my One Touch Deluxe Cordless Home Waxing System .Unfortunatly its discontinued on the folica.com. But this thing is magical. My husband teases me about all the hair removal product I have in my cabinet. But this is the only thing that works perfectly. The results last weeks. You dont see hair dots on your skin like when you shave. Your legs are smooth and nice to touch! Its not very painful. Once You start, few minutes later Youre ok. The machine itself with the refill costs as much as one trip for wax in a salon. You need one refill(or less) for legs, arms, underarms(not the best for underarms), bikini(the best).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Easy To Use
    Just heat it in the device i bought a while back and use it. Easy as 123. it takes a while to heat well but i always allow 55-60 min. i am pleased with this product and i will always get this same one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    This is a great product. Ive owned my personal roll on waxer for years. Its easy, fast and saves me a ton of money. I dont trust myself to wax my own eyebrows, but for everything else, its a breeze!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I love this product I have been waxing for years now so it was easy to use and no mess which doesnt happen with regular wax pots. The only thing that bothered me a little was that the wax goes fast if you use them on you legs but as long as you get sufficient replacements youll be fine, & it still saves a lot of $$$! Great!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    4 Star Rating
    Professional Grade
    I Love this stuff. It works the best. Yup, Im a guy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name