25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill

clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill (as a replacement for One Touch wax refills) is the quick, clean, simple, and effective way to remove unwanted hair from your arms, legs, and body for up to 6 weeks at a time!
$8.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill (as a replacement for One Touch wax refills) is the quick, clean, simple, and effective way to remove unwanted hair from your arms, legs, and body for up to 6 weeks at a time!

  • SKU: 001312   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Kit Contains:

  • 1-2 oz. Medium Refill
  • 1 Large Roller Head
  • 15 Non-Woven Strips
  • Leaves skin smooth and silky
  • Eliminates nicks, cuts and razor stubble
  • Diminished regrowth with continued use
  • Reduces hair removal frequency

Triethylene Glycol Hydrogenated Rosinate, Glyceryl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Beeswax, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill (47)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Can't Live Without This 5 Star Rating
    This product is the best. I dont miss the salon at all and I can wax with the smallest growth, so I stay smooth almost all days of the month. I hope Folica does not increase the cost of this product from $7.99.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2007
  • Home Waxing 4 Star Rating
    If you wax at home this is the best product. I have been using it for around 15 years and am on my 3rd waxer. Not messy, fast - awesome. I hope folica keeps it in stock.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2007
    / Washington DC
  • Great Product, Often Hard To Find 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I have been waxing my own legs for years and this product makes the process fast and easy. What can take about an hour at a salon, takes me half the time in the privacy of my own home for a fraction of the price. This product is difficult to find in stores, in Manhattan at least where you can usually find anything, so buying it at Folica.com is so convenient.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 26, 2007
    / Manhattan, NY
  • Good To Have A Few On Hand 5 Star Rating
    This is the best personal wax system out there but make sure you have lots of refills around so you dont run out just when you need to wax. The sale price is great for these large refills. I use about 3/4 of a refill to do my armpits, legs and bikini areas.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2007
    / Redmond, WA
  • Finally Found It 5 Star Rating
    HiIve used Inverness since I was 16 and used to get the refills at Walgreens. They dont stock them anymore and I finally found them here. So happy to find place that carries them. The applicator, etc is so easy to use, not messy at all and much cheaper and faster than getting it done at a salon.-N

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2007
    / Philadelphia
  • Excellent! 5 Star Rating
    I use those refill with my One Touch Deluxe Cordless Home Waxing System .Unfortunatly its discontinued on the folica.com. But this thing is magical. My husband teases me about all the hair removal product I have in my cabinet. But this is the only thing that works perfectly. The results last weeks. You dont see hair dots on your skin like when you shave. Your legs are smooth and nice to touch! Its not very painful. Once You start, few minutes later Youre ok. The machine itself with the refill costs as much as one trip for wax in a salon. You need one refill(or less) for legs, arms, underarms(not the best for underarms), bikini(the best).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2007
    / CA
  • Easy To Use 5 Star Rating
    Just heat it in the device i bought a while back and use it. Easy as 123. it takes a while to heat well but i always allow 55-60 min. i am pleased with this product and i will always get this same one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2007
    / CA
  • Good Stuff 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product. Ive owned my personal roll on waxer for years. Its easy, fast and saves me a ton of money. I dont trust myself to wax my own eyebrows, but for everything else, its a breeze!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2007
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I love this product I have been waxing for years now so it was easy to use and no mess which doesnt happen with regular wax pots. The only thing that bothered me a little was that the wax goes fast if you use them on you legs but as long as you get sufficient replacements youll be fine, & it still saves a lot of $$$! Great!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2006
  • Professional Grade 4 Star Rating
    I Love this stuff. It works the best. Yup, Im a guy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2006
    / New York City
Server Name