Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
clean + easy

clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer

clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer is a home version of our professional waxing spa.
$36.95
$32.95
Save 11%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer (28)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Newport Beach Cal
    4 Star Rating
    Love It! I Save A Lot Of Money!
    Love this little personal roll on waxer however the refills are really hard to find
    Can someone tell me if they really exist?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Newport Beach Cal
    4 Star Rating
    Love It! I Save A Lot Of Money!
    Love this little personal roll on waxer however the refills are really hard to get!
    Can someone tell me if they really exist?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NEwport Beach Cal.
    5 Star Rating
    Love It! I Save A Ton Of Money.
    Love this little personal roll on water, but the plumes is the is real hard to find the refills can somebody tell me if they really exist?

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Clean+easy Personal Roll-on Waxer
    GREAT!!!!!!!!!! Faboulous!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    4 Star Rating
    Loyal Customer
    I have been using this product for many, many years. I have learned a few things about the best way to use it. Granted, when I first started, I tried to use the roll on feature and that just DID NOT work! What I have done for the longest time is take the cap off and use the popsicle stick thingies. Problem solved! The wax DOES get hot (at least the one i bought many years ago does) and I have never had a problem with it. The BEST thing is that the wax does not get everywhere and I love that I can just keep buying the little wax refill bottles.

    My heater JUST pooped out on me after maybe 10 years (?) and now I'm here to buy a new one. I will update my review if I find the newer one to be of less quality (I know the brand has undergone changes so...)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Terrible And Messy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    This product does not heat up and is very hard to clean up. BY the way, I have been waxing for several years. it took two days to get the wax off of my leg.DO NOT buy this product. It is a complete waste of money
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Easy! Easy! And Affordable!
    After paying the high cost of going to the spa for all my waxing a friend suggested I try doing it myself. I tried the microwaveable kits and found them to be inconvenient and messy. I purchased this starter kit almost 6 years ago and love it to this day. Its great for your legs and you only need one refill at a time so it is really inexpensive. Its easy enough that I have taught my 12 year old daughter.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Wausau Wi.
    5 Star Rating
    Like This Product Very Much!!
    I have used this product for a long time in my shoppe and really like it! I work in an independent living home and still like it very much. You really need to learn how to use something before you try to use it on your own. I too keep mine plugged in most of the time during open hours. Yes I love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Virginia Beach, VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Wax Doesn't Get Hot Enough!
    Wax doesn't get hot enough to actually roll out of the applicator. Horrible product!!
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Very Disappointed
    I just tried my roll-on waxer and agree with the majority of the reviews-it does not get hot enough-you should not have to leave it plugged in overnight to use-the directions say not to leave it plugged in for more than an hour! I did leave it on for about 5 hours and it still did not perform well-it felt like the roller was ripping off my skin as it dragged down my leg-finally got tired of trying to get it hot enough and put it in the microwave-when the wax was at the proper temperature, the roller worked great! I am going to return to store and look for one that has a better qualityheating element.-I love the roller when it works properly.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill

    clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill

    clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill (as a replacement for One Touch wax refills) is the quick, clean, simple, and effective way to remove unwanted hair from your arms, legs, and body for up to 6 weeks at a time!

    Old Price: $11.99 New Price: $8.99
Server Name