20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer

clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer is a home version of our professional waxing spa.
$32.95 $29.64
10% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer is a home version of our professional waxing spa.

  • SKU: 001311   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Removes hair from legs, arms, face and body
  • Exfoliates the skin
  • Leaves skin smooth and silky
  • Eliminates nicks, cuts and razor stubble
  • Diminishes regrowth with continued use
  • Reduces hair removal frequency

Directions


Read instructions thoroughly before using.

Before using any new product on your skin, always patch test on a small, less noticeable section of the area you are going to wax, like the inside of your thigh. If there is no adverse reaction after 24 hours, you may continue.


Triethylene Glycol Hydrogenated Rosinate, Glyceryl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Beeswax, Methylparabeno, Propilparaben.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! I Save A Lot Of Money! 4 Star Rating
    Love this little personal roll on waxer however the refills are really hard to find
    Can someone tell me if they really exist?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2013
    / Newport Beach Cal
  • Love It! I Save A Lot Of Money! 4 Star Rating
    Love this little personal roll on waxer however the refills are really hard to get!
    Can someone tell me if they really exist?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2013
    / Newport Beach Cal
  • Love It! I Save A Ton Of Money. 5 Star Rating
    Love this little personal roll on water, but the plumes is the is real hard to find the refills can somebody tell me if they really exist?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2013
    / NEwport Beach Cal.
  • Clean+easy Personal Roll-on Waxer 4 Star Rating
    GREAT!!!!!!!!!! Faboulous!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2012
  • Loyal Customer 4 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for many, many years. I have learned a few things about the best way to use it. Granted, when I first started, I tried to use the roll on feature and that just DID NOT work! What I have done for the longest time is take the cap off and use the popsicle stick thingies. Problem solved! The wax DOES get hot (at least the one i bought many years ago does) and I have never had a problem with it. The BEST thing is that the wax does not get everywhere and I love that I can just keep buying the little wax refill bottles.

    My heater JUST pooped out on me after maybe 10 years (?) and now I'm here to buy a new one. I will update my review if I find the newer one to be of less quality (I know the brand has undergone changes so...)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2011
    / United States
  • Terrible And Messy!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    This product does not heat up and is very hard to clean up. BY the way, I have been waxing for several years. it took two days to get the wax off of my leg.DO NOT buy this product. It is a complete waste of money

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2011
  • Easy! Easy! And Affordable! 5 Star Rating
    After paying the high cost of going to the spa for all my waxing a friend suggested I try doing it myself. I tried the microwaveable kits and found them to be inconvenient and messy. I purchased this starter kit almost 6 years ago and love it to this day. Its great for your legs and you only need one refill at a time so it is really inexpensive. Its easy enough that I have taught my 12 year old daughter.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2011
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Like This Product Very Much!! 5 Star Rating
    I have used this product for a long time in my shoppe and really like it! I work in an independent living home and still like it very much. You really need to learn how to use something before you try to use it on your own. I too keep mine plugged in most of the time during open hours. Yes I love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2011
    / Wausau Wi.
  • Wax Doesn't Get Hot Enough! 1 Star Rating
    Wax doesn't get hot enough to actually roll out of the applicator. Horrible product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2011
    / Virginia Beach, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Very Disappointed 2 Star Rating
    I just tried my roll-on waxer and agree with the majority of the reviews-it does not get hot enough-you should not have to leave it plugged in overnight to use-the directions say not to leave it plugged in for more than an hour! I did leave it on for about 5 hours and it still did not perform well-it felt like the roller was ripping off my skin as it dragged down my leg-finally got tired of trying to get it hot enough and put it in the microwave-when the wax was at the proper temperature, the roller worked great! I am going to return to store and look for one that has a better qualityheating element.-I love the roller when it works properly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2011
Server Name