30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Twinkle Eyebrow Razor

Twinkle Eyebrow Razor removes the fine hairs of the eyebrow, neck and face as well as unnecessary hairs elsewhere.
$2.50
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Twinkle Eyebrow Razor removes the fine hairs of the eyebrow, neck and face as well as unnecessary hairs elsewhere.Twinkle Eyebrow Razor has a stainless steel safety cover attached to each blade to protect a woman's sensitive skin and prevent blade from cutting too closely while shaving. Even beginners can easily and safely use it.

  • SKU: R8654   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

  • First, remove the safety cap from the razor.
  • Glide the razor softly downward. Don't press too hard.
  • For more effective use, apply the shaving cream before shaving.
  • After use, be sure to put the safety cap on the razor and keep it out of reach of children.
  • Avoid the direct sunlight and humidity when storing.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Twinkle Eyebrow Razor (18)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Too Big For The Eye Area 1 Star Rating
    I really wanted these to work, but when I got them I was surprised to see that the head of the blade is as big as a regular razor! I couldn't easily work it around my eyebrow area at all. I've seen smaller heads, but I don't know where to buy them. Also, the blade seems very rough and hard to use. Disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2012
  • Saves The Day! 5 Star Rating
    Easy to use and always does the job the first time.
    Love, Love, Love this product. So glad you carry it, hard to find at stores.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2011
    / Elk Grove, Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Can't Live Without Them 5 Star Rating
    I was introduced to these in 2004 by a friend in high school. Six years later I am still carrying around a Tinkle razor. They are very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2010
  • Not What I Had Hoped 2 Star Rating
    I had hoped it was the razor that had tiny wires wrapped around the blade so it wouldn't be so harsh (like the kind I bought @ Walmart many years ago). This one has sharp teeth on the blade. It didn't glide smoothly over my skin and it stung when I was done. I'll give this to my boyfriend to trim his goatee with. Maybe he'll like it better than I do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
  • Not The Real Thing 1 Star Rating
    When I received the product I noticed it was not the real thing. I sent them back and received a phone call from Folica.They are looking into my request to research the supplier. Until then I will not purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2008
    / Roanoke VA
  • Don't 1 Star Rating
    Dont use this product, eventually your eyebrows will grow in like stubble. Trust Me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2008
    / Conneticut
  • Not Really That Good! 3 Star Rating
    cheap but not as good as expected!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2007
    / Norway
  • Great! 4 Star Rating
    This razor works great! A real deal too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2007
  • Useful 4 Star Rating
    I use this tool to remove fine hair from all over my face. To my delight, I found that it removes all my old dry flaky skin at the same time! For me, it is a little tricky to use between my brow and eye. I use it AND tweezers, on my brows.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2007
    / LAS VEGAS
  • Pretty Cool 4 Star Rating
    First time I tried something like this. I usually just get a wax every 3 weeks or so and tweeze in between if neccesary. These razors take the hair right off with no pain. My only complaint is not being able to do a super neat job and/or being able to maintain a nice shape on the eyebrow. Maybe I just dont know to use it well enough yet, though - so I will report back if things change!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2007
    / New Jersey
Server Name