Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Twinkle Razor

Twinkle Eyebrow Razor

Twinkle Eyebrow Razor removes the fine hairs of the eyebrow, neck and face as well as unnecessary hairs elsewhere.
$2.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Twinkle Eyebrow Razor (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    The best. Couldnt do without it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I cannot live without these great little razors - wonderful for brows and other little "clean up" jobs on the face. Also perfect for use around the ankles if, like me, you tend to cut yourself in that area using a full sized razor. Order them in bulk!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Brilliant!
    These work so well its amazing how quick and easy it is to do your eyebrows and it also gets rid of any fine hair(wont work on course hair). I Have never nicked myself either I dont think its even possible to cut yourself with them. These are definately a keeper for me I will be buying again and a cheap price for something that works this good . Ive never used an eyebrow razor before but this was simple to use and I cant imagine another one working better than this one does.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Twinkle Eybrow Razer
    Fabulos product, great for removing fine hair anwhere! Lasts a long time! Glad I purchased it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Nifty Little Tool
    This can be used for a lot of other things besides eyebrows: lip, personal touch-ups, toes, calluses, etc. Plus, they are cheap.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Delhi, India
    5 Star Rating
    A Superb Product
    i ve been using ur razors 4 last 12 years which i got from my trip to singapore. i am always complimented for the shape of my eyebrows. this is a painless and quick product useful for working women.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Waterford, Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    This is a great way to remove unwanted hair from anywhere with no pain whatsoever. It leaves no red marks and like the previous reviewer I too used it in the bikini area and I am so happy with the results. I will buy these again and again. Easy to use, affordable, and no pain. What more can you ask for?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Southampton, England
    5 Star Rating
    Tinkle Eyebrow Razors Have Made Sore Red Eyebrows And Watering Eyes A Thing Of The Past!
    I was introduced to Tinkle eyebrow razors by the lady I babysit for after showing me her imaculate brows.I heard "razor" and I was a bit dubious and had visions of penciled-on brows for life, but she showed me how to use them, and now im hooked! Hair i didnt even know was lurking around my eye (like peach fuzz) was gone in a flash! I definately noticed imediate glamorous efects on my entire face. Finally this is the super-hero "kapow" agaist all round ape-likeness. This is honestly an ingenious gadget that makes what seemed a chore kinda fun. The only problem is (!) it takes AGES for hair to grow back, and i keep wanting to use it because its so quick and painless (novelty value!) :). these are also great for little fine hair or tricky places like the little hairs on your toes or tidying up your bikini line, and there is not a mark left on the skin, not even the plucked chicken effect you sometimes get.Another thing is I can only get them by mail order, because we have NOTHING like this in England except if youre daring, normal disposable razors, which explains a lot of bald faces at school. But they stay super-sharp for yonks so i can wait for the postman.I am never plucking anything again (haha) no more frantic plucking before you go out, only highlighting sore red eyebrows and watery eyes. Get these and burn your tweezers!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name