Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Twinkle Razor

Twinkle Eyebrow Razor

Twinkle Eyebrow Razor removes the fine hairs of the eyebrow, neck and face as well as unnecessary hairs elsewhere.
$2.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Twinkle Eyebrow Razor (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Too Big For The Eye Area
    I really wanted these to work, but when I got them I was surprised to see that the head of the blade is as big as a regular razor! I couldn't easily work it around my eyebrow area at all. I've seen smaller heads, but I don't know where to buy them. Also, the blade seems very rough and hard to use. Disappointed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Elk Grove, Illinois
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Saves The Day!
    Easy to use and always does the job the first time.
    Love, Love, Love this product. So glad you carry it, hard to find at stores.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without Them
    I was introduced to these in 2004 by a friend in high school. Six years later I am still carrying around a Tinkle razor. They are very easy to use.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not What I Had Hoped
    I had hoped it was the razor that had tiny wires wrapped around the blade so it wouldn't be so harsh (like the kind I bought @ Walmart many years ago). This one has sharp teeth on the blade. It didn't glide smoothly over my skin and it stung when I was done. I'll give this to my boyfriend to trim his goatee with. Maybe he'll like it better than I do.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Roanoke VA
    1 Star Rating
    Not The Real Thing
    When I received the product I noticed it was not the real thing. I sent them back and received a phone call from Folica.They are looking into my request to research the supplier. Until then I will not purchase.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Conneticut
    1 Star Rating
    Don't
    Dont use this product, eventually your eyebrows will grow in like stubble. Trust Me.
    5 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Norway
    3 Star Rating
    Not Really That Good!
    cheap but not as good as expected!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great!
    This razor works great! A real deal too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • LAS VEGAS
    4 Star Rating
    Useful
    I use this tool to remove fine hair from all over my face. To my delight, I found that it removes all my old dry flaky skin at the same time! For me, it is a little tricky to use between my brow and eye. I use it AND tweezers, on my brows.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Cool
    First time I tried something like this. I usually just get a wax every 3 weeks or so and tweeze in between if neccesary. These razors take the hair right off with no pain. My only complaint is not being able to do a super neat job and/or being able to maintain a nice shape on the eyebrow. Maybe I just dont know to use it well enough yet, though - so I will report back if things change!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name