Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Personna

Personna El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper

A faster, painless way to shape your eyebrow. Also great for grooming excess hair from face, neck, arms and bikini area.
$3.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Personna El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper (28)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great For Shaping Eyebrows
    I use this product and I love it!! It looks like the bad reviews this product has received are just from people who dont understand how to use this product. I use the product to tame the peach fuzz I get under, over and between my eyebrows. It is not supposed to be used on your actual eyebrows unless you like the eyebrowless look. Also, I have never been cut by the product no matter how carelessly I use it. Just shave against the grain in an upwards motion holding it at a 45 degree angle. It really is a great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • KC, MO
    1 Star Rating
    Get Cut
    First, I sliced my thumb open just taking the cap off. I thought I would use this product to maintain my eyebrows after waxing, but everytime it came in contact with my face, I would get cut. No wonder it was so cheap. Ill just stick with constant waxing!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great
    I love this product, you do have to be careful when you do your eyebrows yourself because you can over do it. You can usually find it at Sallys. It is cheap, I can get rid of unwanted hair, its small and fits anywhere. Great product!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Don't Use It!
    The instructions were not very clear and I ended up butchering my eyebrows within seconds. If you do use it, be VERY, VERY careful...One swipe and my face looks completely altered. I would not recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Dont Like The Results!
    Sure it was easy and not painfull to get rid of hair, but once it starts to grow back it grows thicker and coarser, besides it grows back in just 3 days or so. I do not recomend it on facial hair like eyebrows, its as if you were shaving them, ill surely go back to waxing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Exceptional Product
    Hello Im Crystal and I really love this product. I purchased this product here in Oceanside, California. They no longer carry this product none of the stores here do.. I think you should get buyers to purchase this awesome product, I have facial hair and this is truly the very very best solution for me.. It was really hard for me to find you and yours on the internet but thank the lord, I will use this product for life... Thank you, Crystal Willis
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Miami, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Easy To Use.
    You can usually find them in Popular Discount. Anyway, I love these razors - theyre extremely sharp at first and last you a very long time. Perfect for touching up hairs growing back. I dont, however, recommend you depend on this product because your eyebrows begin to lose their shape after a short period of time. Wax them professionally, then maintain them with this tool.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Perfilador
    This tool is so handy and easy to use. Very sharp and works better because of the size and angle of handle.Great!!! Only wish I could find in stores. Find in CVS and then they ran out and said they only carried in inventory for trial period.Where can I buy these other than web site to avoid shipping charges??
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name