PlayTrickorTreat
Personna

Personna El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper

A faster, painless way to shape your eyebrow. Also great for grooming excess hair from face, neck, arms and bikini area.
$3.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Personna El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper (28)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Spot On!
    Exactly what I needed and wanted!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Ouch
    I hate tweezing and was looking for a better way to maintain my eyebrows. I saw the really good reviews for this product and thought I'd give it a try. The razor is sharp and trims fast and close, but you need to hold it at an odd angle to reach certain areas of the brow... I haven't mastered it and I end up with cuts on my brows every time.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Newtown, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It
    Ive been using these razors since I discovered them about 5 yrs. ago in a beauty store... ever since Ive been using these non-stop. Some time ago I ran out of them and had to buy a similar but apparently not-so-well-working razors. When I finally came across these at some other beauty place I made sure to stock up. I use these shapers on my brows every other day to make sure there are no stray hairs. I got my sister to use these and also my mom uses them in between plucking. Its the best cant-live-without beauty secret I know. Highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Germany
    4 Star Rating
    They're Great
    When Im in a hurry and I have to do my Eyebrows theyre great it doesnt hurt and it looks nice
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    my skin feel soft and smooth after using the shaper...it is very easy to use and does not tug at your skin. id definitely recommend it. unlike with others i have tried in the past, i dont have to touch up as frequently...maybe once a week or even once every other week! the results last a good amount of time!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Upper Lip
    I went through the embarrasing stage of having upper lip hair while growing up. I tried everything from wax, to bleach, to removal cream and nothing worked. Then, my mom found the El Perfilador Eyebrow shaper and it worked wonders! I have been using them for the past 7 years and I couldnt live without them! Try them, youll see the difference!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Milwaukee, Wu.
    4 Star Rating
    Eyebrow Shaper.
    overall these are nice for the price, they are nice for cleaning up stray hairs inbetween threading or waxing, i even use them to clean up my boyfriends sideburns. id be careful though to make sure when you place the plastic cover back over the blade after use that it is completely dry or the blade will rust. also be very careful the blade is very sharp & if your using them for the first time it could be easy to hurt yourself.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lexington, Nc
    5 Star Rating
    Personna Eyebrow Shapers
    very good customer service, and incentives to buy folica.com
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Santa Rosa,California
    5 Star Rating
    Eyebrow Shaper
    Great customer service fast shipping I will be a regular customer to this company.I will let my family and friends know about your products and service as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO
    4 Star Rating
    Good Results
    This product proved sharper and more precise than other similar products Ive tried. The other products have not lasted long, well see how this one holds up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name