20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

GiGiHONEE Anesthetic Numbing Spray

A topical anesthetic that penetrates the surface of the skin numbing the area to be epilated within minutes.
$10.95 $5.50
49% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

A topical anesthetic that penetrates the surface of the skin numbing the area to be epilated within minutes.

  • SKU: R8487   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Lidocaine based gel for sensitive skin.
  • Temporary numbs the surface of the skin.
  • Takes the sting out of waxing.
  • Skin smoothing aromatic blend.

Directions

  • To use: Press down sprayer quickly.
  • Before waxing large areas (legs, back, arms, underarms & bikini areas) spray directly onto the skin. Do not spray near eyes or month. For waxing any part of the face, spray onto cloth, cotton ball or swab.
  • Wait approximately two to three minutes for surface of skin to numb. Skin will not be completely numb to all sensation. Completely cleanse area of all oil, then proceed with waxing services.
  • After waxing, for added comfort spray or apply with cloth, cotton ball or swab.
  • Active Ingredient: Lidocaine 4%. Also contains: Isododecane, Isobutane, SDAlcohol 40, Propane, Thymol Eugenol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Oleth-5,Fragrance.

    NARROW BY PRODUCT
    • GiGiHONEE Anesthetic Numbing Spray (30)
    Sort By
    • Date
    •  / 
    • Helpfulness
    •  / 
    • Rating
    • Waste Of Money 1 Star Rating
      I have been getting Brazillian waxes for over 2 years now. I decided to try this product after reading about it in Cosmo. I paid my $10, (including shipping) and I was super excited to try it. I even had my sister try it. If anything, this product made it worse for me and my sister. The skin burned badly afterwords. It was absolutely horrible. I was waxed 2 days ago, and I am still sore. I have never had this bad of an experience.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      May 27, 2005
      / Ohio
    • Ouch 1 Star Rating
      Complete waste of $10. I really wish I would have read the reviews before I bought.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Apr 28, 2005
      / Michigan
    • Waste Of $$ 1 Star Rating
      Does not help with pain at all.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Feb 24, 2005
    • No 1 Star Rating
      I think its better to take 2 tablets of Advil while waiting this produtct to start working... Didnt work for me.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Feb 15, 2005
      / Ct
    • Take The Pain... It's Easier 1 Star Rating
      Im from Australia and ordered this product. I was very dissapointed as it didnt work at all. I tried it on both bikini and leg areas, but it didnt make any difference. Just take the pain and get it over and done with!!!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Dec 15, 2004
      / Autralia
    • Worthless 1 Star Rating
      I could not notice any difference. I was extremely dissappointed. If there was any difference at all it was very slgiht and definately not worth the money.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Dec 10, 2004
      / MN
    • Ahhh Sweet Relief 5 Star Rating
      Finally, I am very sensitive when getting a Brazilian and this product helped ease the pain. I am going to use it every time now.My sister recommended it to me from a salon out in LA. Works great for me. I loved it.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Nov 12, 2004
      / Atlanta, GA
    • Numbing Spray 1 Star Rating
      i have to assume the posative review was written by someone from gigihonee...this spray didnt work at all, I would recomend saving your ten dollars for some consolation chocolate after youre done waxing...not any results for me or my gf, we both have very diffrent skin-types.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Oct 21, 2004
      / Usa
    • Doesn't Do Anything. I'd Better Buy Tooth Medicine. 1 Star Rating
      It doesnt work at all. My skin doent numb at all so it doesnt help with hair removing.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jul 5, 2004
      / USA, CA
    • Numbing Spray 5 Star Rating
      This really works!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jun 16, 2004
    Server Name