Shop Sedu
GiGi

GiGiHONEE Anesthetic Numbing Spray

A topical anesthetic that penetrates the surface of the skin numbing the area to be epilated within minutes.
$10.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 30 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • GiGiHONEE Anesthetic Numbing Spray (30)
Show All 30 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Btowwnn
    5 Star Rating
    Meowwzaass
    rocckkedd ma werldd : ]
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Horrible
    i can't believe they even make this product...numbing products only work on mucous membrains (i.e. inside your mouth, or directly on your lady bits) not the skin! if it's working for you, it is completely mental
    9 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Does Not Work
    After applying several coats, not only did I use half the bottle to cover one leg, but it did not relieve any pain! Definitely not worth the money. Just applying ice for a long time actually works better.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    So Worth It . And It Last A Long Time
    Yes there will still be pain but I am still numb 3 hours after waxing. If youve ever tried waxing without it youll notice an incredible difference when you try this. No joke i cant even attempt to wax without it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Horrible!
    Did not work AT ALL! I used it about 5 minutes before waxing, and nothing even happened. I tested it again several times on my hand and nothing ever happened. Dont waste your money.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Long Beach ,CA
    1 Star Rating
    Too Worhthless
    it doesnot numb anything im compeletly disappointed its absolutly throwing 10 $ in a trash,what a stupid purchase.SAVE YOUR MONEY.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • East Brunswick, NJ
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money
    It did absolutely nothing. So, do not waste your money on this product.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    It Works!!!
    I will never wax without it. Im so grateful that this option exist.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    1 Star Rating
    Yu
    it did nothing...not worth money
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Waste
    Well I cant tell you whether or not it numbed the pain, because the woman who was waxing me had to totally clean the area before she waxed; the spray wouldnt let the wax stick to my skin!! Waste of money.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name