Shop Sedu
GiGi

GiGiHONEE Anesthetic Numbing Spray

A topical anesthetic that penetrates the surface of the skin numbing the area to be epilated within minutes.
$10.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 30 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • GiGiHONEE Anesthetic Numbing Spray (30)
Show All 30 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ohio
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money
    I have been getting Brazillian waxes for over 2 years now. I decided to try this product after reading about it in Cosmo. I paid my $10, (including shipping) and I was super excited to try it. I even had my sister try it. If anything, this product made it worse for me and my sister. The skin burned badly afterwords. It was absolutely horrible. I was waxed 2 days ago, and I am still sore. I have never had this bad of an experience.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    1 Star Rating
    Ouch
    Complete waste of $10. I really wish I would have read the reviews before I bought.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Waste Of $$
    Does not help with pain at all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ct
    1 Star Rating
    No
    I think its better to take 2 tablets of Advil while waiting this produtct to start working... Didnt work for me.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Autralia
    1 Star Rating
    Take The Pain... It's Easier
    Im from Australia and ordered this product. I was very dissapointed as it didnt work at all. I tried it on both bikini and leg areas, but it didnt make any difference. Just take the pain and get it over and done with!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • MN
    1 Star Rating
    Worthless
    I could not notice any difference. I was extremely dissappointed. If there was any difference at all it was very slgiht and definately not worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Ahhh Sweet Relief
    Finally, I am very sensitive when getting a Brazilian and this product helped ease the pain. I am going to use it every time now.My sister recommended it to me from a salon out in LA. Works great for me. I loved it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Usa
    1 Star Rating
    Numbing Spray
    i have to assume the posative review was written by someone from gigihonee...this spray didnt work at all, I would recomend saving your ten dollars for some consolation chocolate after youre done waxing...not any results for me or my gf, we both have very diffrent skin-types.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • USA, CA
    1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Do Anything. I'd Better Buy Tooth Medicine.
    It doesnt work at all. My skin doent numb at all so it doesnt help with hair removing.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Numbing Spray
    This really works!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name