Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Tend Skin

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to those ingrown hairs and shaving bumps. Great for men, too. Use as needed or daily to calms bumps from occurring.
$20.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to those ingrown hairs and shaving bumps. Great for men, too. Use as needed or daily to calms bumps from occurring.

  • SKU: 004623   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Improves the appearance of unsightly razor bumps, ingrown hairs, and redness from shaving, waxing, and electrolysis
  • It is suited for use on mens' faces, necks, and scalps and women's legs, underarms, and bikini lines

Isopropyl Alcohol, Water (Reverse Osmosis), Propylene Glycol, Acetylsalicylic Acid, Cyclomethicone, Glycerin.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Tend Skin (9)
  • /
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz (29)
  • /
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz (67)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good Product But Expensive 4 Star Rating
    This product has helped with ingrown hairs on my body. Im a guy who removes my body hair by using an epilator. I had a huge problem with ingrown hairs by shaving so use the epilator exclusively now. After about a week, ingrowns will begin to appear and use Tend Skin morning and evening (before bedtime) on all areas that are showing the propensity for an ingrown. Regular use of this product on the problem areas significanty reduced or eliminates the effect of an ingrown hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2005
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Roseville, CA
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    This product works very well, and I can see my skin clearing up after a few times using the product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2005
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    I have used Tend Skin for a while now and I swear by it. I will drive out of my way just to get it. I have turned soooooooo many people on to this product I should be the Tend Skin spokes model. Although I have experienced stinging I rather experience minor stinging than unattractive skin. Well worth the money. Plus they have a money back guarantee so it cant hurt. I love the product so much that I just ordered the nail polish, lotion, air shave, and deodorant. I will get back to you and let you know how they work out. :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2005
    Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    / Atlanta
  • Tend Skin For Bikini Line 5 Star Rating
    Tend Skin is great for razor bumps and ingrown hairs, I was skeptical but willing to try anything and this actually worked! I bought this product to try on my bikini line because I had a vacation in the Caribbean planned. I have very fair, sensitive skin and coarse, red hair. I have always gotten severe bumps and ingrown hairs within a day of shaving the bikini area, and it takes weeks to clear up. I cant use depilatories at all because my skin is too sensitive. When I used Tend Skin after shaving (and twice per day for the next couple days) I had no problems and could shave again a couple days later. Every so often I would get a slight pink spot but no ingrowns and bumps. I was thrilled to be able to spend the week in a bathing suit, it really felt great and I would recommend anyone looking at this product at least give it a try.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2005
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    Really helps with acne too. Use sparingly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2005
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Bronx, NY
  • Yes, It Works! 5 Star Rating
    I first discovered Tend Skin after going to get a brazilian bikini wax. I got nasty looking ingrown hairs after a couple weeks. Then this product was recommended...i used it, and it worked very well!!! This was 5 yrs ago and since then, i havent gotten another ingrown hair. Its important not to use it right away (after getting waxed or shave)...wait like a day or two...or else you will feel a burning sensation like youve never felt!!!...especially down in your bikini area. I recommended my brother use it on his face (he used to get razor bumps)...and after one week of use, everyone noticed a difference, his face was much smoother and clearer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2005
    Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    / New York City
  • Recommend 4 Star Rating
    This product was recommended to me after an underarm and bikini wax. After a fews days I could see an ingrown hair in underarm. I followed the directions and did not pluck it and only used Tend Skin the next day the hair was no longer ingrown - so Im a believer! The only bad thing I could say is that it does sting when I put it on for about 20 seconds.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2005
    Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    / Houston, TX
  • Greatly Reduces Ingrown Hairs! 4 Star Rating
    I noticed I had a lot of ingrown hairs and acne, underneath layers of dry skin on my chin and neck. Tend skin has helped to clear up the acne and my skin is smooth for easier waxing of the hairs. This product works!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2005
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
  • It Really Works! 4 Star Rating
    I have always had a problem with razor burns, and it seemed like I was trying every product out there until a friend told me about this amazing product. I cant believe how well it works.Im not kidding,try Tend Skin for one day and you will see what Im talking about.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2005
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Portland, Oregon
  • Hated It!! 1 Star Rating
    It seems like every Aesthetician I go to recommends this product. I tried it and hated it!! I noticed no different in the appearance of bumps or ingrown hairs. I even bought the after shave lotion to supplement. WASTE OF MONEY!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2005
    Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    / Boston, MA
Server Name