Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Tendskin

Tend Skin

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to th...
$20.00 - $50.00
 

Reviews

Based on 104 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz (67)
  • Tend Skin (8)
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz (29)
Show All 104 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Miami , FL
    5 Star Rating
    Tend Skin
    This is a good product, highly recomended for guys with irritated skin. you will like this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    5 Star Rating
    Thebest And Most Effective Of The Lot !!...
    I have used all kinds of products including Proactive for my razor bumps (I use an electric shaver). Tend skin is been by far the most impressive. I saw a difference within 36hrs. My wife was amazed and delighted.I use it only after shaving now. My beard area feels a part of my face now.It is quite exfoliating, which is easily relieved by moisturizing cream . It remains to be seen if the effect is maintained over the long term.Wonderful product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Grand Junction, Colorado
    2 Star Rating
    Is Not Working For Me
    I have been using the product daily for 2 weeks on my bikini area (professional waxing is my preference)and have not noticed any change at all. It does have a slight sting and odor, however, it is not a big deal. I am still using the product and am hoping it will soon begin to work for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Stuff
    Ive been using this product for about two months now. I had tried several products - including a product that the salon where I get waxed swore by. Nothing worked until now. The ingrowns are almost obsolete and I definitely have no more bumps. This stuff is great! Ive already recommended it to friends and family.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Montreal, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    It has only been 5 days and my armpits have never been so soft and clean. Use it twice everyday and after shaving. I am in shock.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    NH
    5 Star Rating
    Tend Skin Is Phenomenal
    I hae used Tend Skin for years and love it. I use it in my bikini area. It prevents in-grown hairs in between waxing and if I make sure I use it for several days before I get waxed, it is MUCH LESS painful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    3 Star Rating
    Did Not Do The Job
    I have a severe case of ingrown hair on the left side of my face. I used tend skin for a week and it did not improve my conditions. Then i started using a prescribed facial medication and it partially did the job. It has been very fustrating trying to find a product that works. I am actually going back to the dermatologist for another attempt on fixing this problem. Tend skin did improve my girl-friends bikini bumps. I guess it all depends on the severity and location of the stimuli.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    Scotland
    5 Star Rating
    Top Class Product
    i have been troubled with razor rash and ingrowing hairs around the bikini area for many many years which have developed into cysts & scaring etc i have tried every trick there is out there to prevent bumps & rashes, however now i have finally found a product that really works for me,i cannot rate this lotion enough ,yes it can be slightly stingy after shaving and does have a strong odour but this side of it is hugely outweighed by the effectivness of this lotion,i would recommend this to anyone and i will be back for many many more orders,this has made my life & love life a whole lot easier >:) thank the maker
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    2 Star Rating
    Different Result Depends On Different People?
    It didnt have effect on me and it is very strong so dry out my skin. I prefer GiGi or Anthony Astringent. GiGi is good and the price is much much better than Tend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I love this product! It is worth every penny!! It got rid of my bumps right away! I recommend it for anyone who waxes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name