Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Tend Skin

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to those ingrown hairs and shaving bumps. Great for men, too. Use as needed or daily to calms bumps from occurring.
$20.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to those ingrown hairs and shaving bumps. Great for men, too. Use as needed or daily to calms bumps from occurring.

  • SKU: 004623   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Improves the appearance of unsightly razor bumps, ingrown hairs, and redness from shaving, waxing, and electrolysis
  • It is suited for use on mens' faces, necks, and scalps and women's legs, underarms, and bikini lines

Isopropyl Alcohol, Water (Reverse Osmosis), Propylene Glycol, Acetylsalicylic Acid, Cyclomethicone, Glycerin.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Tend Skin (9)
  • /
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz (29)
  • /
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz (67)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not That Good... 2 Star Rating
    Ive used this product after shaving, after epilation and after waxing (in different areas) and it irritates my skin more than it helps with the ingrowns and bumps. I kept using it hoping it would eventually get better but it didnt. I used another product in the past that is discontinued and that one didnt irritate me at all so I dont think its me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2007
    Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Miracle Product For Some - Pricey Dissapointment For Others... 2 Star Rating
    I used this product for several months to no avail. After reading somewhere that ingrown hairs are similar in composition to pimples, I tried using Proactiv on the affected area. I know it seems strange but after 3 days of use, I already see a marked imrovement (many of the bumps are gone and the rest are visibly healing) . For those of you who are plagued by ingrown hairs and cant seem to find an effective product, I highly recommend trying Proactiv.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2007
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
  • Works Great 5 Star Rating
    I read about this product online and decided to try it on my chin and neck, where I get terrible ingrown hairs and makeup wasnt covering the redness and bumps. I used it twice a day for a few days, noticed a big improvement but also some heavy peeling. So now I use it once daily, and the peeling is minimal. I have no ingrown hairs now, this product works well for me and I recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2007
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Detroit, Mi
  • Works Great 5 Star Rating
    I read about this product online and decided to try it on my chin and neck, where I get terrible ingrown hairs and makeup wasnt covering the redness and bumps. I used it twice a day for a few days, noticed a big improvement but also some heavy peeling. So now I use it once daily, and the peeling is minimal. I have no ingrown hairs now, this product works well for me and I recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2007
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Detroit, Mi
  • Excellent Product 4 Star Rating
    I bought a bottle on eBay for $17, and I am very glad to say that it was been money wisely spent! Tend Skin is a great product. I have bumps and scars in my underarms due to ingrowns from shaving, and they seem to be disappearing. Also, I had really deep ingrowns, like, that were at least 1mm below the skin, and Tend Skin has made it possible to get them out. What this liquid basically does is exfoliate the top layer of the skin. It doesnt hurt and has no odor, and youll see results in a few days (provided that you apply the solution every day). You should definitely try this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2007
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
  • Miracle Product 5 Star Rating
    Prior to purchasing this product, I read all of the reviews and the vast majority of them were extremely positive (you always have to wonder about the negative ones though).As a black man, I (like most black men), tend to get razor bumps when we shave too closely. For as long as I have been shaving, I have had to use a trimmer to shave in order to avoid getting razor bumps. Unfortunately, a trimmer does not give a very close shave.Well, I took the plunge, purchased this product and it is incredible. When I received it, I brought it with me to the barbershop so that after I got a full cream shave from my barber, I could apply it. Needless to say, I did not get any razor bumps and I can now shave with a straight edge. There was no burning or irritation (usually hits the day after). It is truly unbelievable! My wife cannot believe the results either.Get this product if you suffer from razor bumps!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 27, 2007
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / New York City
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I am a 24 year old Nigerian man with relatively dark skin. Ingrown hairs have plagued me since i started shaving regularly. Nothing has worked as well as tend skin. It might burn a bit when you start to use it, but in a week you will wonder how you ever did without it. Pricey though, but worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2007
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Dallas, TX
  • Waste Of Money 1 Star Rating
    makes you skin peel, dries you whole skin without much effect on the bumps...overall waste of money for a simple ingredient such as ALCOHOLhorrible product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2007
    Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
  • Save Your Cash 1 Star Rating
    Waste of money....main ingredient is ALCOHOL, what a marketing gimmick...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2007
    Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    / Davie, FL
  • Tend Skin Is Great 5 Star Rating
    I was embarrased with the look of my undersrms. I had been getting a lot of ingrown hairs. At some point they would start hurting. I had so many scars it was embarrassing and with the heating rising i thought i wasnt going to wear tank tops this summer. I was searching for doctors to consult about laser removal but with all the open skin I didnt know if they would be able to do anything about it. I found this product and i loved it. At the bein it burned but now it is all normal i just went shopping for new sleeveless shirts. Thanks to this product i have normal underarms. No more ingrown hairs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2007
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Las Vegas
Server Name