Shop Sedu
Tendskin

Tend Skin

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to th...
$20.00 - $50.00
 

Reviews

Based on 104 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz (67)
  • Tend Skin (8)
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz (29)
Show All 104 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Canada
    3 Star Rating
    Ok
    After hearing all the buzz about Tend Skin, I couldnt wait to order and try it. However, after my 16 FL OZ bottle was half empty I began to lose trust for Tend Skin. Sure, it got rid of SOME Razor bumps and burns, so I guess Ill see how it looks after the whole bottle is gone.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    Brooklyn, NY
    1 Star Rating
    Not Good At Alllll!!!!
    Im not sure how or why this product received the Best Of Folica stamp, but this product is a total waste of money. I went through 2bottles thinking and hoping it will improve with time. NOT! my skin was flaking where I applied the product, but I still had the dark spot and the in grown hairs continue to irritate. The product BURNS and make the skin EXTREMELY dry for no good reason. I could have just brough a .99 bottle of alcohol and would have got the same results and save myself 40.00 because I brought 2bottles at 20.00. I am so disappointed,
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    Irving, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product: You Must Be Patient
    Tend Skin is a really good product, you just have to be patient and use consistently. Its definitely not an instant fix. My boyfriend had the worse case of razor bumps and ingrown hairs Ive ever seen, and in just a year his skin is flawless. There were some frustrations because the product does cause your skin to peel but thats apart of the healing process. Although the product can be pricey, a little goes a long way. I highly recommend this product for men of color.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    NJ
    2 Star Rating
    Alcohol!?
    i bought this product cause it seemed to have good reviews and i constantly get razor burn and such. THIS PRODUCT BURNS!!!!!! They tell you to use after shaving, but how is that possible when the main ingredient is alcohol and you feel like your skin is burning off???
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    2 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Money
    Tend Skin works well for ingrown hairs and razor bumps. It really dries out the skin. It didnt heal the bikini scars. So I stopped using it. It was really strong, so a moisterizer applied afterwards is a MUST.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Excellant Choice- Produces Instant Results!
    I started using the product one year ago and was so satisfied with the results that I recommend it before you try other hair removal products. It works and does take the ingrown hair, bumps and unsightly discoloration of the skin away if you have serious chin and facial hair. It will change the way you see yourself.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Galloway, New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Excellence In It's Greatest Form
    This is the best product to use if youre having an issue with razor bumps and ingrown hairs. I use it every morning and every night and my skin has never looked better. 4 years later, Im now almost finished college and still use the product. It fits into my daily routine and is equally important as anything else I do to get ready for my day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    USA
    4 Star Rating
    Effective
    I must admit i havent followed the directions exactly but it still works...no more ingrowns!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Got Bad Skin? Tendskin Can Fix It!
    All of you guys and gals who are ashamed of the ugly looking skin that shaving leaves Get TendSkin Fast! It does exactly what it says it will do and that is to end the look of razor bumps and ingrown hairs. I tried it for one week and saw results immediately. Now I can have better looking skin with or without make up. Halleujah! You dont need anything but this so dont hesitate order this product as soon as you can. IT WORKS IT WORKS IT WORKS!ONE SATISFIED CUSTOMER AND YOU WILL BE TOO!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    Los Angeles, CA
    2 Star Rating
    Not That Good...
    Ive used this product after shaving, after epilation and after waxing (in different areas) and it irritates my skin more than it helps with the ingrowns and bumps. I kept using it hoping it would eventually get better but it didnt. I used another product in the past that is discontinued and that one didnt irritate me at all so I dont think its me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name