ExpressShipping
Tendskin

Tend Skin

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to th...
$20.00 - $50.00
 

Reviews

Based on 104 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz (67)
  • Tend Skin (8)
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz (29)
Show All 104 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    Florida
    1 Star Rating
    It Sucked
    all this did was make my skin peel. it does nothing for ingrown hairs. Im just sad I wasted my money and bought this item. Im also sad to see that my negative post was erased off of the website. Thanks Folica
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Stuff!!
    I previously used Tend Skin about three years ago and stopped due to lack of availability. I have thick, dark hair and sensitive skin. Tend Skin is like magic for my "previous" ingrown hairs. I recently started using it again, and wont let it out of my sight again!!I only use it on the bikini area, but it works like a charm, especially in the summer. If you need a quick fix for irritated skin due to shaving or waxing (I get bikini waxes), this product works overnight. It is best to use as directed, as it will turn skin color and clothing if not used properly and dried before putting on colored underwear.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    Meredith, New Hampshire
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Men Of Color
    Tend Skin was recommended to my husband in a day spa. He has always had a problem trying to find something to work for his skin type. The ingrown hairs were really a problem for him. He has tried many expensive products from the Clinique line, products from Strawbridges and Macys. They never worked well. He tried this after the whole schpiel by the cosmetologist at the spa. It really works on his hair bumps. He has been using it for five years. He loves it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    New York City
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Excellent product that does exactly what it states!! No false advertising here!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    this product does nothing for ingrown hairs. All it does is make your skin peel. I would recommend you to save your time and your money
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    Skeptical No More
    I was skeptical and suffered from considerable ingrown hairs after shaving. Tend Skin has reduced the ingrown hairs and resultant bemishes/sores by 90%. Try it and find out for yourself, you wont be disappointed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!!!!!!!!
    This is by far the best product on the market for black men that shave. Because of our coarse curly facial hair we aquire razor bumps more than anyone. So if it works on us it can work on anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Columbus, GA
    5 Star Rating
    I'll Be Buying More!
    As most people, Im pretty skeptical when it comes to buying things online. I thought Id take a chance and buy Tend Skin. I had really bad razor burn after I would shave.. Id be left with cuts, ingrown hairs, etc. Ive been using this product for a month now and I LOVE IT. It works amazingly! Its a little pricey, but Ill tell you one thing.. when my Tend Skin runs out, Ill be buying more!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Tend Skin
    My husband uses this product and his face is like a babys bottom.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    5 Star Rating
    Surprised
    The product surpassed my expectations. For years my neck would be red after shaving when attempting a close shave. No Longer do I experience that displeasure thanks to your product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2003
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name