Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Tendskin

Tend Skin, 8 fl oz

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs.
$35.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz (67)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Roseville, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product But Expensive
    This product has helped with ingrown hairs on my body. Im a guy who removes my body hair by using an epilator. I had a huge problem with ingrown hairs by shaving so use the epilator exclusively now. After about a week, ingrowns will begin to appear and use Tend Skin morning and evening (before bedtime) on all areas that are showing the propensity for an ingrown. Regular use of this product on the problem areas significanty reduced or eliminates the effect of an ingrown hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This product works very well, and I can see my skin clearing up after a few times using the product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Tend Skin For Bikini Line
    Tend Skin is great for razor bumps and ingrown hairs, I was skeptical but willing to try anything and this actually worked! I bought this product to try on my bikini line because I had a vacation in the Caribbean planned. I have very fair, sensitive skin and coarse, red hair. I have always gotten severe bumps and ingrown hairs within a day of shaving the bikini area, and it takes weeks to clear up. I cant use depilatories at all because my skin is too sensitive. When I used Tend Skin after shaving (and twice per day for the next couple days) I had no problems and could shave again a couple days later. Every so often I would get a slight pink spot but no ingrowns and bumps. I was thrilled to be able to spend the week in a bathing suit, it really felt great and I would recommend anyone looking at this product at least give it a try.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Bronx, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Really helps with acne too. Use sparingly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Greatly Reduces Ingrown Hairs!
    I noticed I had a lot of ingrown hairs and acne, underneath layers of dry skin on my chin and neck. Tend skin has helped to clear up the acne and my skin is smooth for easier waxing of the hairs. This product works!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Portland, Oregon
    4 Star Rating
    It Really Works!
    I have always had a problem with razor burns, and it seemed like I was trying every product out there until a friend told me about this amazing product. I cant believe how well it works.Im not kidding,try Tend Skin for one day and you will see what Im talking about.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Didn't Work On Me!
    I was dissappointed in this product! After my last waxing, I got several ingrown hairs. I have tried everything and thought this would be great. It did not help with the ingrown hair at all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Excellent product that does exactly what it states!! No false advertising here!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    this product does nothing for ingrown hairs. All it does is make your skin peel. I would recommend you to save your time and your money
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    Skeptical No More
    I was skeptical and suffered from considerable ingrown hairs after shaving. Tend Skin has reduced the ingrown hairs and resultant bemishes/sores by 90%. Try it and find out for yourself, you wont be disappointed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name