Shop Sedu
Tendskin

Tend Skin, 8 fl oz

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs.
$35.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz (67)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I bought a bottle on eBay for $17, and I am very glad to say that it was been money wisely spent! Tend Skin is a great product. I have bumps and scars in my underarms due to ingrowns from shaving, and they seem to be disappearing. Also, I had really deep ingrowns, like, that were at least 1mm below the skin, and Tend Skin has made it possible to get them out. What this liquid basically does is exfoliate the top layer of the skin. It doesnt hurt and has no odor, and youll see results in a few days (provided that you apply the solution every day). You should definitely try this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Product
    Prior to purchasing this product, I read all of the reviews and the vast majority of them were extremely positive (you always have to wonder about the negative ones though).As a black man, I (like most black men), tend to get razor bumps when we shave too closely. For as long as I have been shaving, I have had to use a trimmer to shave in order to avoid getting razor bumps. Unfortunately, a trimmer does not give a very close shave.Well, I took the plunge, purchased this product and it is incredible. When I received it, I brought it with me to the barbershop so that after I got a full cream shave from my barber, I could apply it. Needless to say, I did not get any razor bumps and I can now shave with a straight edge. There was no burning or irritation (usually hits the day after). It is truly unbelievable! My wife cannot believe the results either.Get this product if you suffer from razor bumps!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I am a 24 year old Nigerian man with relatively dark skin. Ingrown hairs have plagued me since i started shaving regularly. Nothing has worked as well as tend skin. It might burn a bit when you start to use it, but in a week you will wonder how you ever did without it. Pricey though, but worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas
    5 Star Rating
    Tend Skin Is Great
    I was embarrased with the look of my undersrms. I had been getting a lot of ingrown hairs. At some point they would start hurting. I had so many scars it was embarrassing and with the heating rising i thought i wasnt going to wear tank tops this summer. I was searching for doctors to consult about laser removal but with all the open skin I didnt know if they would be able to do anything about it. I found this product and i loved it. At the bein it burned but now it is all normal i just went shopping for new sleeveless shirts. Thanks to this product i have normal underarms. No more ingrown hairs.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Centereach,ny
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great For Underarms
    i have extremely sensitive skin and get razor bumps under my arms and at my bikini line. this product (which seems to be mainly rubbing alcohol) prevented the razor bumps under my arms, but did not prevent them at my bikini line. i have been told by a dermatologist that the bumps are folliculitis, or an inflammation of the hair follicle. i guess it makes sense that cleansing the skin with alcohol (or an alcohol based product such as this one) could prevent the inflammation and subsequent ingrown hairs, but for whatever reason, this did not hold true at my bikini line.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Helped With Ingrown Hairs
    this stuff definitely decreased the number of ingrown hairs on my bikini line after using an epilator. i apply it before hair removal and after, and once a day inbetween hair removals, after exfoliating. theres still a few ingrown hairs, but definite improvement.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Tend Skin
    the product is good, it really work both my husband and i uses it. it shows results in just days
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Galloway, New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    What A Great Product!!!
    Tend Skin is the best skin care product ever! Ive used it for almost a year and my irritation from shaving is gone, my skin is clearer, and I am a very satisfied customer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have For Waxed Areas
    I have been getting bikini waxes for years and Ive learned that if I use this product regularly I barely have ingrowns and bumps (and I have course, dark hair). It does dry out my skin so I bought some exfoliating gloves and use those in the shower daily to keep the dry skin off. If you get regular waxes, this is the absolute best product and totally worth the money. To make it last longer, dont use cotton balls use the cotton squares--they are thinner and you dont have to use as much to get it onto your skin.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Newton, MA
    3 Star Rating
    Now I Use Solution2 By Min And Its Better
    I used to use Tendskin and about a month ago I bought the new Solution2. It works MUCH BETTER. It smells great and does not burn nearly as much as Tendskin. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name