StealOfTheDaySEDUSET
Tendskin

Tend Skin, 8 fl oz

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs.
$35.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz (67)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicago
    3 Star Rating
    Ok
    It works ok on my bikini zone bumps, however they do not completely vanish. Sally Hansen has a better one out there, its a small blue container and it comes in form of pads.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Miami , FL
    5 Star Rating
    Tend Skin
    This is a good product, highly recomended for guys with irritated skin. you will like this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Thebest And Most Effective Of The Lot !!...
    I have used all kinds of products including Proactive for my razor bumps (I use an electric shaver). Tend skin is been by far the most impressive. I saw a difference within 36hrs. My wife was amazed and delighted.I use it only after shaving now. My beard area feels a part of my face now.It is quite exfoliating, which is easily relieved by moisturizing cream . It remains to be seen if the effect is maintained over the long term.Wonderful product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Grand Junction, Colorado
    2 Star Rating
    Is Not Working For Me
    I have been using the product daily for 2 weeks on my bikini area (professional waxing is my preference)and have not noticed any change at all. It does have a slight sting and odor, however, it is not a big deal. I am still using the product and am hoping it will soon begin to work for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love The Stuff
    Ive been using this product for about two months now. I had tried several products - including a product that the salon where I get waxed swore by. Nothing worked until now. The ingrowns are almost obsolete and I definitely have no more bumps. This stuff is great! Ive already recommended it to friends and family.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Montreal, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    It has only been 5 days and my armpits have never been so soft and clean. Use it twice everyday and after shaving. I am in shock.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NH
    5 Star Rating
    Tend Skin Is Phenomenal
    I hae used Tend Skin for years and love it. I use it in my bikini area. It prevents in-grown hairs in between waxing and if I make sure I use it for several days before I get waxed, it is MUCH LESS painful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Different Result Depends On Different People?
    It didnt have effect on me and it is very strong so dry out my skin. I prefer GiGi or Anthony Astringent. GiGi is good and the price is much much better than Tend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I love this product! It is worth every penny!! It got rid of my bumps right away! I recommend it for anyone who waxes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Nyc
    3 Star Rating
    It Wont Work If You Have A Serious Problem
    tend skin is good but not great...it for sure wont help with ingrown hair but might prevent future ingrown hair...i noticed after using it the first two days that the redness was almost gone then after using it for a while it was gone but with serious problem area it wont help that much..and it cause severe dry skin...i mean i never had a problem with dry skin and it made my skin really dry..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name