PFB vanish

PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz

Specially formulated to treat ingrown hairs, razor burn, bumps and skin irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis and laser hair removal. Exfoliat...
$21.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 73 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz (73)
Show All 73 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sacramento, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Bumps Almost Gone!
    I started using PFB Vanish a few weeks ago and I have noticed a significant improvement on my arms and the back of my legs. I dont have as many ingrown hairs on the back of my legs and little white pimples on my arms (doesnt that just sound attractive). As long as you use it often (daily, every other day, etc.) then you will continue to see an improvement. It was a product worth purchasing and I will order more when I run out!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Great Product!!
    it REALLY works!! Ive tried bikini zone and at least 3 more other creams, and my bumps never disappeared. I had a couple really big bumps for about 5 months that never disappeared. my boyfriend thought these were warts and that i am filthy with stds. Ive used the product for a month, and Ive seen a huge improvement. My boyfriend says with a smile that now he can finally believe me these bumps are not genital warts. lol. I still have some marks, but they are improving every single day. The product is REALLY AMAZING. I usually dont write reviews for products I buy, but I am so happy about this one! I can finally go to the beach without being embarrassed of my bumps and ingrows...Thank you!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NH
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    I never thought that I would find anything to get rid of or prevent ingrown hairs. This stuff actually works. For a while until you get used to it the skin will peel and become dry, but just put on some lotion and it works beautifully. It also is very easy to apply and lasts for a long time. I highly recommend, it is worth the $20.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Helps Elimniate Ingrown Hairs
    helps eliminate ingrown hairs but doesnt stop all razor bumps works well as a shaving accessory
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well, But Gel Is Thick
    This seems to work as well as Tend Skin, but does not maintain the ease of application that TS does. Being a roll-on is odd choice to begin with. Add to this the consistency of the product is as thick as hair gel, which leaves a heavy residue on your skin. Youll need to remove the excess, but once done, it works well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Very Noticable Improvement
    I used this just as the bottle recommended and noticed a major improvement in razor rash in the bikini zone within about 4 uses. If I forget to apply it, I have bumps again. I will definitely purchase this again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    It Works For Ingrown
    Its the first time I have tried a product for ingrown hairs etc. It seems to slowly shed layers of your skin to aid the hairs in breaking free from the skin. So It works pretty well for ingrown hairs. I put it on 1-2 times a day. As far as I am noticing it isnt helping much with redness, but I have really sensitive, pale skin. I do like the product and would buy the product again. Or maybe just go get the hair permanently lasered away-maybe cheaper and no maintenance in the future!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Works!!
    Ive been using this product for a few months and am just about to start on my second bottle. My legs have never been smoother (except when I was a kid!). It works! Try it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well On Coarse, Ingrown-prone Hair
    I have very coarse underarm and bikini hair, that always led to a TON of painful ingrown hairs. I used this product for a week prior to getting a bikini wax. I strongly recommend doing the same thing, as it softens and exfoliates the skin and allows for easier hair removal. Dont use it for 24 hours after shaving/getting waxed because the skin is too damaged, but Ive used it every day since and its really worked to let hair regrow without becoming ingrown. It is alcohol based, so it can sting on raw skin (i.e., skin thats been burned from wax or cut from a razor), but the sting is minor and passes quickly. Do note that this product contains an emolient that causes dead skin layers to form and peel, so I recommend using a secondary exfoliating product or loofah to lessen the severity of peeling. I havent given this product an "Excellent" rating because I have not used anything else to compare it with, and because there are still a few bumps and ingrowns, but it has really helped so far.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • R0chester New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    This product works great. The only set back is that it is sticky, so do not rub your face after you apply.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name