20OffSedu
PFB vanish

PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz

Specially formulated to treat ingrown hairs, razor burn, bumps and skin irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis and laser hair removal. Exfoliat...
$21.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 73 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz (73)
Show All 73 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Baltimore
    5 Star Rating
    Pfb Works Wonders!!!!!!!!!
    I had been suffering from after shave bumbs for many years and had alternated between electric and blade shavers, but the bumbs kept on appearing. After reading about PBF vanish skin treatment online, I decided to give it a try and was not disappointment. This stuff really works, give it a try
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Buy This!
    This is fantastic! It really does help prevent and lessen ingrown hairs. I use it after shaving and have noticed a marked decrease in the number of ingrown hairs and redness - especially around the bikini line. I have very sensitive skin and thick curly hair so this product has been a real life-saver.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • MA
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    I was skeptical when I purchased PFB but it really works. I had a couple of deep ingrowns after waxing my bikini area and I did not know what to do. I found PFB on this site and I swear it is like a miracle. I applied it 2 or 3 times a day and jus let it work for a week. I noticed that the skin felt softer but i resisted touching it for a full week. After that I noticed that PFB had actually lifted the hair to just under the surface of the skin, before that I could only see that it was quite deeply imbedded. I gently grbbed it with tweezers and the hair just slid out. I noticed the same thing with other hairs in the area. They were softened to such an extent that they slid out with little resistance. I would reccomend this to anyone with ingrowns or who just wants a skin softener and add that you should apply it at least twice a day. *****And it does not sting on the skin.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • La Center, WA
    3 Star Rating
    Okay Product
    a few years ago i had my bikini area waxed. it was perfect afterwards, no ingrown hair, no redness, no bumps....so, i figured i could do it myself and save $50. OUCH...ingrown hairs, red bumps, etc. it was so bad my husband was grossed out. i tried everything: tend skin, lots of over the counter stuff at a beauty store, bag balm, neosporin, etc! nothing could rid the ingrown hairs, although the cortizone 10 i still use works wonders for the red bumps. however, nothing worked on the ingrown hairs. so i bought the big bottle of PFB, hoping for great results....i still have the ingrown hairs today (2yrs later)...and i have scarring (brown spots) from where deep ingrown hairs festered. would i buy it again...i wouldnt jump on it, i will try other things and if i find i had better luck w/ PFB then ill go back to it. i do believe PFB keeps some of the irriation down and it may have reduced the ingrown hairs by 50% (maybe)...worth the money? possibly worth a try, it may work on other people better...it definitely works to an extent. but when u want a "clean" bikini look, there has to be something better that gives u that no bump, no irritation, no ingrown hair look (that look u see on magazine covers...)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    3 Star Rating
    Helps... But Sticky
    This did help reduce rashes from both shaving and waxing. But it was sticky after applying which made it inconvenient to use. Roll-on design was nice, better than the products that require cotton balls. Smell isnt great, but was normal for this type of product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have always had bumps on my underarms, and this took it away within a week.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Denver, Co
    4 Star Rating
    Stops Ingrown Hairs From Shaving Face And Neck
    This product works pretty well. I have had a problem with ingrown hairs on my neck for the past 6 years. Sometimes it is more irratated than others. I was about ready to visit a dermatoligist when I thought Id give this product a try first. My ingrown hairs are greatly reduced, and my neck comfort is much better. I have curly hair so Im more prone to ingrown hairs. I use this product and then apply a face cream 5 minutes later because it does dry out your face.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Pfb Vanish
    PFB Vanish is the only product I have found which minimizes razor bumps. I will never be without it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    I Dont See Results Yet!
    I have a nasty ingrown hair problem on my legs after waxing. I was impressed by PFBs reviews so I bought one bottle... A month of using it and I dont really see a difference in the skin. I think its preventing new ingrown hairs though, so I give it 3 stars. The old ingrown hairs are still stuck deep under my skin.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Bronx, New York
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I got this product for my man and it really worked. He is very please with the product and I could also see that it worked very good... his face looks great! Even thou this product doesnt cure the problem if you keep using it on the daily youll really see it working after a few days.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name