Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
PFB vanish

PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz

Specially formulated to treat ingrown hairs, razor burn, bumps and skin irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis and laser hair removal. Exfoliat...
$21.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 73 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz (73)
Show All 73 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Berkeley, California
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Stuff
    My aesthetician recommended. While I dont think it prevents breakouts, it certainly minimizes the time the breakouts stay on. The ingrown hair bumps are diminished in no time. Love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CA
    1 Star Rating
    Stinky And Useless
    Not only did it smell pretty bad, but it actually did NOTHING to improve my skin after shaving. On the bright side, at least it did not get worse...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Works Very Well, No More Ingrown Hairs!
    I was getting upset because when I started shaving my bikini line instead of waxing, it got all red and bumpy and I had several ingrown hairs. I didnt know what to do, and I found folica.com, and ordered the PFB roll-on, and its getting so much better! Im very impressed with this product and I will definitely order more if I ever run out. Its great because its a roll-on so it seems like it will last a long time, and it doesnt get messy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Little Rock, Ar
    5 Star Rating
    No Shame
    As a black american male i have alot of bad experiences when it comes to shaving. After the first name numerouse of ingrown hairs that become painfull bumps and black heads. I have tried several products and remendies. Some work for a temprelief , but nothing that like Pfb. It makes my face feel clean and bump free. I feel comfortable in shaving and shave more often. My wife likes my smooth face and dont mind being close.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • The Woodlands, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product, A Must When Shaving Or Waxing!
    PFB kept my skin bump and irritation free. The product truly works. I could not believe that I had NO ingrowns or irritation as I have VERY sensitive skin that is so prone to ingrowns. This product is worth every penny and I will definitely order more!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    3 Star Rating
    Good But Not Great
    I do think the skin treatment works, just not as well as I expected. I wouldnt recommend this for people of color. I have noticed an improvement in the redness around my bikini area, but the hair bumps are still there. Over all this, and some other miracle would be a great combo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product - Would Recommend To Others.
    Works well, although should be used every day. Slightly drying, so follow up with a moisturizer for best results. Highly recommended to others.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pelham, NH
    5 Star Rating
    Really Works Fast!
    Both my son and myself discovered large bumps on our bodies that I suspected were ingrown hairs. I purchased this product online and it really worked very well and very quickly. Ill be sure to keep this on hand at all times!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Pfb
    This product works very well! I really love it and will always continue to use it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    A Pfb Product That Actually Works!!!
    I have always had a horrible time shaving. I have tried numerous products claiming to cure ingrown hairs and PFB. All of which did not work, and in many cases caused even more irritation after shaving than to begin with. PFB Vanish is the first product Ive tried to actually prevent ingrown hairs, irritation after shaving, and improve the overall look and feel of my skin. Unlike other PFB products, PFB Vanish exfoliates without overdrying or causing additional irritation. Im definitely going to continue to use PFB Vanish, because its the only product Ive found that allows me to shave frequently without any adverse skin reactions.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name