Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
PFB vanish

PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz

Specially formulated to treat ingrown hairs, razor burn, bumps and skin irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis and laser hair removal. Exfoliat...
$21.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 73 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz (73)
Show All 73 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Pittsburgh, PA
    5 Star Rating
    It Works
    I’ve always had a problem with ingrown hairs under my chin when I shaved and was skeptical when I purchased this product. I’ve been using it for a month and my bumps and redness have gone away. If you have a problem with ingrown hairs… this is the product you want to try.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CA
    2 Star Rating
    Response To Pfb Vanish
    I get really bad ingrown hairs after I shave and PFB Vanish does not work for me. I dont recommend this product for women.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    Test Area For More Than 24 Hrs!
    I bought this product to use on my underarms. At first it seemed to be working well but after the 3rd day I ended up with a really bad burn. I still have the dark marks from where the liquid burned me. Ive used it on other parts of my body though without any irritation though so I still recommend it just be careful where you use it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I think this product has worked better than any I have tried. It works even better over time.great stuff!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Try It!!
    I have use this product for two weeks in my bikini area and I notice a very good difference. I have no bumps and no ingrown hairs as I have before, but you have to be patience and use it constantly for few days to see the results.Ill buy this product again..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Try It!!
    I have use this product for two weeks in my bikini area and I notice a very good difference. I have no bumps and no ingrown hairs as I have before, but you have to be patience and use it constantly for few days to see the results.Ill buy this product again..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!
    i suffered from folliculitis for years, and now its 90% gone. I just run this over my face after I shave- simple as that. I cant recommend this product enough.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    Pfb Vanish
    Excellent product. Works better than others I have tried for ingrown hairs.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Great!!
    I honestly didnt think this product would work well, but I noticed a difference the first time I used it. I havent had the slightest bit of redness or irritation in any of the areas Ive used it. I definitely recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Quick Reaction
    I have terrible problems with ingrown hairs on my bikini line. After only a few days of using this product I could see that the redness went down a little. After 3 weeks of use, I have noticed far fewer ingrown hairs!! I will buy this product again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name