Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
PFB vanish

PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz

Specially formulated to treat ingrown hairs, razor burn, bumps and skin irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis and laser hair removal. Exfoliat...
$21.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 73 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz (73)
Show All 73 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works!!
    I have PCOS, and hair removal has been a struggle. After I started using a poor brand of epilator about a year ago (I have since thrown it out), I couldn't get rid of an obscene amount of ingrown hairs on my legs. After reading some reviews, I decided to give PFB a shot. A month or so later (after rolling some on after every shower I took), my stubborn ingrown hairs are gone!!! Please realize that this is no small feat --- my legs were really really unsightly, with red marks and "scars" everywhere, as well as visible black strands underneath the skin. PFB even made these strands surface so that they could be removed easily and without breaking the skin. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Usa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Its A Miracle!!!
    So i'm not sure what it is about this stuff that works.. but hell yeah!! I also suffered from those unsightly red bumps on my bum and within a week they were mostly gone!! Then I waxed my fae and usually I get unsightly ingrown hairs and nada!!! I love this stuff!! I'll be buying this for the rest of my life for sure. I can proudly wear those tiny bikinis at the beach again! No more little towle wrapped around my waist :D

    UPDATE- Its been about two months since my last application, i just use it for spot treatment now :D My butt looks great!!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Results
    PFB Vanish exceeded my expectations. I'm a woman who has struggled with unsightly ingrown chin hairs for several years. The ingrown hairs caused painful bumps and trying to tweeze them or bring them to the surface started to leave dark discolorations on my chin. I was at my wit's end. I found this product online & I actually have the PFB Vanish/Chromabright which has a skin brightening agent. No exaggeration - I saw results in less than a week. The hard calluses from repeated ingrown hairs completely disappeared. I started using the product the day I got my chin threaded. So far the ingrown hairs have disappeared & the darks areas have started to clear up. It does cause your skin to peel so as others have suggested I'd recommend gentle exfoliation of the skin while using this & extra moisturization.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Itchy!!
    Results were better than expected. I have always had problems with shaving - underarms, bikini line, even my thighs. I get bumps, and itchy. But when I use this right after shaving, no problem. I may have to use it for 2 days in a row, but it works, so it's well worth the investment for me.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    This stuff really works well....I've had ingrown hairs that have finally come out and by the length of them, they have been ingrown a while....great stuff!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hallelujah Finally!!!
    I am a fair complected, blonde. I was given this product from an esthetition out of a medical spa after complaining of red pimply bumps on my rear end. I had dealt with these horrible disfiguring bumps and soars for all of my life, even as a young child. Nothing I ever did would seem to make them quit coming, and I don't shave my ass. I just have super sensitive skin that can't handle friction from jeans,or even riding a bike would cause inflammation of my pore's. I started rolling on this product after showering everyday, and haven't had a single bump in 3 months...amen!
    21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Miracle Product!
    I LOVE this stuff! I used to get really bad, painful, and just plain gross ingrown hairs. They would take forever to heal and left the worst scars. Since I started using this product, I have noticed such an amazing difference in my skin. If you use it right after you shave, it provides immediate relief, moisturization, and protection. Don't use too much, because it does leave a temporary sticky residue until it is absorbed into the skin. And a 4 oz bottle lasts a LONG time, so don't be dismayed by the price. It's well worth it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
    2 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    Well let's just say that i'm one of those women who do have severe bad bikini area ingrown hairs. Regardless of method - creams, shaving, waxing, i've even had them laser removed (for the record, hairs do grow back after laser hair removal! it just takes them much longer). naturally,i'm also one of those women who've tried just about anything out there to fix this. PFB is one of many unsuccessful ones. not only does it smell bad, but it also dries out my skin, makes it peel (which makes the look even nastier, since the skin underneath is a slight tone lighter!), and hasn't gotten rid of a single bump of mine! i wear only skinny jeans and i guess that has a lot to do with it, but for this to have no effect at all, i mean, i could've saved the cash. it's great that it seems to be working for so many people. i guess it's just my skin that's really bad, or maybe it works better for facial hair, i can't tell. I have found a product, however, that does help with REDNESS (does not remove the bumps, they're just not red) it's called MetroRuboril (some French miracle, I'm guessing). That's so far the only thing that has made at least a slight difference.
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oologah Ok United States
    1 Star Rating
    Cant See Any Results Good Or Bad
    what is it suppose to be doing for me? i cant tell that its doing anything
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Huntsville, Alabama USA
    5 Star Rating
    Not Surprised.
    I'm not surprised that somebody has discovered the secret to eliminate razor bumps. I am, however, very, very grateful. When I noticed that my razor bumps would increase in size during the day and decrease overnight, I knew there had to be some product that would prevent the increase during the day. That product is PFB Vanish. The first day I used this product, I saw a difference that was truly incredible. I can honestly say that 3 or 4 hours after the first application, I knew I had discovered a miracle. The reason is because before using PFB, the bumps would always start to appear within 3 or 4 hours after shaving. There has been no increase but a great decrease in razor bumps and razor burn since the first time I used PFB. If you are thinking about ordering PFB, I would like to share some advice. Please stop thinking and start ordering. Each day you wait is a day that could have been spent eliminating those ugly, painful, and embarrassing razor bumps. I was also impressed by the prefessional way the product is packaged. PFB Vanish is an awesome product with a money-back guarantee so you have nothing to lose but those unsightly razor bumps. Order today. You'll be glad you did.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name