Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
PFB vanish

PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz

Specially formulated to treat ingrown hairs, razor burn, bumps and skin irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis and laser hair removal. Exfoliat...
$21.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 73 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz (73)
Show All 73 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    I Am Pleased With It
    Every skin reacts differently one from the other. For me this worked. I used it as directed. After a week I started to peel or shed the old layer of skin and now (at least in the bikini area) the skin is softer and it does not become infected as it used to nor bumpy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works!!
    Ive tried to get rid of these razor burns for a long time. PFB works! I noticed a change within a week. Easy roll-on application is a wonder. You wont be disappointed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Tx
    1 Star Rating
    No Results
    I was very excited to find a product that clamed it can rid of ingrowns. Unfortunately, I was dissappointed with the results. I used it for a full week, and did not get not a tiny bit of improvement. Even a tiny bit would have been promising. Also, the product does not come with any specific instructions on the proper way to use it. So, I applied the product and left it for on for most of the day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, New York
    4 Star Rating
    Pbf Was A Great Relief!!
    I found the PBF Vanish treatment to be quite effective. I got a Brazilian wax for the first time. As the hair grew back, I started getting bumps and ingrown hairs. PBF worked almost immediately to calm the irritation and pain of the bumps. PBF got rid of most of the bumps.I also found that if I gently exfoliated the area before I applied the PBF, it worked even better. PBF has alcohol so wait a few minutes after exfoliating to apply it. Also, it a roll-on so its easy to apply!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    PFB Vanish Skin Treatment exceeded my expectations. This is a fabulous product that does exactly what I need it to do without stinging or burning. My skin looks and most importantly feels good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great
    I have tried everything, works great on ingorwn hairs
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    4 Star Rating
    I'm Cured!
    Love love love PFB Vanish! Ever since I started shaving my bikini line, Ive had PROBLEMS. Because I have course hair, Im shaving pretty much every day. I would end up with bumps, sometimes even bleeding when I shaved over them, and then hyperpigmentation. This product makes my skin 90% smoother after shaving. Used every day (I use it in the morning) with a hair growth inhibitor (used at night) to make the hair finer, I have completely turned my situation around. The only reason it doesnt get 5 stars is the drying factor...so use a moisturizer afterwards.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • DC
    5 Star Rating
    If It Worked For Me, Then It's Really An Americale!
    For over 2 years I was searching for the ultimate cure for my razor bumps (mind that I stopped shaving my legs and turned to waxing long time ago) but the bumps are non the less more prominent and wont go away. I tried wiping my skin with alcohol before and after,I tried salcylic acid treatments, I tried Bump stopper (for men), and they didnt work, my bumps were looking me in the face every time I tried wearing something that reveals some skin. I wouldnt even wear shorts around the house and I even hated going bare in front of my husband. To make the story short, I read the reviews on PFB and decided to give it a try. I am glad that I did. With consistent use after waxing and in between, those ugly red dots are becoming history. I cant beleive I finally got rid of them and I am starting to enjoy going bare skin anfront of my man, What a feeling!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Southwest Florida - Hurricane Central
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great. Keeps Problems Under Control
    This past February, due to ingrown hairs, I ended up witha very painful and costly staff infection. Once that was cleared up, I looked for a product that keep me from goingthrough that ever again. What a nightmare. I finally found product and what a relief. It doesnt take much, but it works great. I am ever so thankful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Fayetteville NC
    5 Star Rating
    Pfb Works For Me
    This stuff worked for me. I used tweezers to pull out the ingrown hairs. Applied the PFB and my skin is 100% smoother.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name