Steal Of The Day PINK50
PFB vanish

PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 16 oz

Specially formulated to treat ingrown hairs, razor burn, bumps and skin irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis and laser hair removal. Exfoliat...
$52.00
Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 16 oz (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not Much Difference
    The smell sucks, and the fact that you cant apply anything else!!. I have had ingrown hair for a long time, didnt work at bringing them out or minimize other ones from occurring.. so why two points?? bumps were missing but the ingrown hairs were there.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Windermere,FL
    4 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    My husband was told to try it from a lazer hair specialist at the spa. He is still considering lazer hair removal but, this product has helped a lot. He still gets ingrown hairs but not like before. He too has tried alll the other product but, this one is the best!! I just started using it on my bikini area and it works great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    1 Star Rating
    Not Good For In-growns
    I have had a problem with in-growns for years. I tried TendSkin, which didnt work. This product has not worked, either.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NC
    5 Star Rating
    Sampled It And Loved It Ever Since
    It works 100% and thats all you need to know. No more bumps. I have used Tend Skin, No Bumps, Bump Control, Bikin Zone............You name it, I have tried em ALL!!! This one is the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Hinesville, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Of The Best
    I tried this product for the first time when I was deployed to Iraq for a year. It was OUTSTANDING! I tried over 50 different ingrown hair treatment in the last 8 years. I have yet to find anything that works like this. Ive even tried other bump and ingrown hair treatments on this site, but nothing works better than PFB Vanish Skin Treatment. I wasnt sure that it would work for me at first; since Im a brother on the darker shade of brown. You feel a tingling sensation that lets you know its working
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Redmond, WA
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!!!
    Being a man who likes to keep his bikini region shaven can be a bit of a challenge when it comes to ingrown hairs and irritation. I decided to give this a try after using Tend Skin for a while. I like this much better and feel it is more effective at keeping my ingrown hairs and irritation to a minimum! The PFB is also easier to use since it has a thicker consistency than Tend Skin which makes it easier to apply and less wasteful. Keeping myself smooth shaven is now a little easier. :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York, Ny
    4 Star Rating
    Best Thing I've Found So Far
    Helps control ingrown hairs and unsightly bumps with out drying the skin like tend skin did. I only wish the larger size came as a roll-on.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Stubborn Ingrowns!!
    Ive been using this product for several years now. Its the best one Ive found for stubborn ingrowns.... better than Tend Skin. Anywhere else largers size is more expensive. This way I can stock up and pay less. I definiteley recommend this to both men and women.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name