Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
GiGi

No Bump RX Body Treatment

Specially formulated to relieves ingrown hair and bumps. Prevent bumps from occurring.
$24.95
$19.99
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 25 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • No Bump RX Body Treatment (25)
Show All 25 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Plainfield, NJ
    3 Star Rating
    No Bump Rx
    I came across this item on another website and decided to try it. I went through the whole bottle and did notice a difference, but not much. It was however a big enough difference for me to decide to try another bottle.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    No Improvement
    didnt notice any improvment after using the whole bottle. It also smells really bad!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Fairfax, Va
    3 Star Rating
    Good, But....
    ...the liquid version was so much better. i thought i was the only one upset with the gel.the gel doesnt have the same concentration as the liquid, and i use it up way too fast. i think the switch to gel was all about the money. i also complained to the company about this, so maybe we made a difference.anyway, if the liquid is back, fantastic. buy it. it really works. no more problems from close shaves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    It Really Works!
    I have had ingrown hair problem for more than 8 years andhave tried everything you can possibly imagine. I have also spent over $1500 seeing different dermatologists. I had bumps and hard skin build up on the back of my neck.I accidentally learnt about No Bump Rx while surfing the weband decided to try it. I received my order about two weeks ago and started using it. Within about four days after I started using No Bumps Rx, I noticed that all the bumps werereduced and the hard skin started peeling off.Now after almost three weeks of use, the bumps are all goneand I have little hard skin left. the back of my neck feelsa lot better and not as embarassing as before. All I am waiting for is the skin color to blend with the surroundingskin.One warning I would like to sound for those willing to try it, is not to use your finger tips to apply the chemical.I noticed that the tip of the very finger I constatntly usedin applying the lotion to my neck changed color... it was eating off the flesh. I now use Q-tip to apply the lotion.Also the smell is not the most pleasant thing, but I waswilling to ignore it - since I was seeing the result.This is the very first time in my life I have ever written areview for any product! My heartfelt thanks goes to all those who wrote those candid reviews that convinced me to try it.
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!!
    I have used No Bump for almost a month now and it has made a big difference in my skin. I have tried several other products and none have performed like this. I wish I had found it sooner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • South Carolina
    1 Star Rating
    Gel Is Bad, Liquid Is Wonderful
    I bought the new formula, in the SAME bottle and it was a gel. It did not work effectively and I called the company and they have gone back to the liquid version. I would encourage anyone to try to the liquid version.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Canada
    2 Star Rating
    From Liquid To Gel
    I have used the bump RX for some time now and loved the liquid version. I do not know why they have changed the viscosity of the product to a sticky gel. I find it extremely hard to apply. It doesnt even stick to the cotton pad during application.Please, I beg you, change it back to the liquid and your review will be much nicer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    I was looking forward to using this product, as I tend to get bumps from ingrown hairs along my bikini line (obviously that is NOT attractive)! To be honest, I think the product irritated my skin more than anything. The skin in the affected area became dry and flaky. There was no noticeable difference regarding ingrown hairs. Also, as some of the other reviewers mentioned, the smell was kind of gross. I did give No Bump Rx a chance -- I used it every day until the bottle was almost empty. In my opinion, its an pricey bottle of tonic that causes nothing more than flaky and peeling skin.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Wis
    2 Star Rating
    Smell
    I could not get past the smell !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sebring, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    No Bump Rx
    This stuff is great! I had bumps for years and they would itch off and on and then I decided to go online and see if I could find something that would help me out. I gave this stuff a try and WOW!! no more bumps! I know I sound like an infomercial but its true...this stuff is great I told my boyfriend about it as well because he gets ingrown hairs on his chin after he shaves and he loves it as well...after years he can finally shave very close and he has a baby smooth face. Thanks again for this great product I will continue using it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name