20% off Site Wide

MiN New York Solution2 Post Shave Treatment Rollerball

MiN New York's best-selling solution for ingrown hairs, redness, bumps, and general irritation from shaving and waxing.
$22.00 $19.00
13% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

MiN New York's best-selling solution for ingrown hairs, redness, bumps, and general irritation from shaving and waxing. For both men and women, Solution 2 is formulated with aspirin and organic spearmint to tend and heal your skin. Unique roller ball applicator makes for a smooth getaway. Solution 2 is also useful for razor bumps.

  • SKU: R8684   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Apply to skin as needed. For adult use only.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • MiN New York Solution2 Post Shave Treatment Rollerball (44)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Nothing Short Of Miraculous! 5 Star Rating
    I wish I'd known about this product years ago. I tried everything to get rid of waxing or shaving red bumps on my underarms and bikini area and thought I was cursed for life. I always felt embarassed raising my arms or walking around in a bikini because of the redness you could see from across the pool. I finally bit the bullet and bought MiN New York Solution2. My only regret is that I should have just gone with the bigger bottle. I used it as soon as it came in. The first day I noticed a tightening of the pores. Within 4 days most of the red bumps had vanished, and within 2 weeks they were all gone but one stubborn ingrown hair (what did work for that one hair was Itchammol 20% ointment). I can't wait to wear a bikini again! I also applied it to my underarms for two whole weeks and waited to wax. First off, all the hair came out in one strip which doesn't usually happen as my hair used to grow in multiple directions. And afterwards, the area was completely white with no dark greenish shadow like I used get. Within one hour, all the redness was gone with absolutely no bumps. That NEVER happens for me as I have very coarse hair and my skin would have hundreds of pin-sized red dots after waxing. It seems to remove deodorant build-up as well which can cause that shadow. I keep going to the mirror and starring at my underarms. I'm going to get the bigger bottle next and share it with friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2012
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • It Was Alright 2 Star Rating
    It only started working when I was done with the roller. If you really want to get rid of razor bumps, use glycol acid

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Razor Bumps Be Gone! 5 Star Rating
    I have had an issue with razor bumps and irritation on my chin (and other places) after hair removal. It got to the point where I had stopped shaving/waxing/nairing my private at all. This product eliminated all issues with irritation, bumps, and ingrown hairs. I LOVE IT!!!! I'll be the first to admit that it is pricey but I have had this first bottle for a year and am only ordering another now to be sure that I do not run out before I have more. It's worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product!!! 4 Star Rating
    Since I've been using it, I noticed that my skin looks better and I don't have as much ingrown hair as I used to....but is not only because of this product, is a combination of this, a preparation cleanser before waxing, a wax residue remover and the use of pumice stone as a exfoliator.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2011
    / Hollywood, Fl
  • Life Saver....errr Armpit Saver 5 Star Rating
    I got this product about 4 months ago because summer was coming up and whenever I try to shave my armpits the razor bumps are so bad I can barely put my arms down. When I saw this i had to get it and I am so glad I did. After I take a shower and I shaved I wait about 15 minutes then roll it on my armpits. It doesn't sting like at all. It should last for like ever. Ive used it every time I shave my armpits and I use quite a bit and I still have a ton left. The price is good because it works and lasts forever.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2010
    / South Haven, MI
  • Excellent Little Roll On 5 Star Rating
    I had high expectations and have been very impressed with the Solution 2. It works wonderfully on some of my trouble spots and I have to say that I am quite happy with the results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2010
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    I am a self proclaimed gym rat and have the body to prove it. The problem that I had was when I shaved I would get pretty bad and somewhat painful razor bumps that would really look bad. Now I shave in the shower and my trick is to apply the Solution2 once in the shower after shaving and then once after I towel off. Another thing I figured out is that by turning the water down to a colder temperature my skin isnt bothered nearly as much.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2010
  • Used The Others But This Is Better 5 Star Rating
    MiN is great. This is now my go to. First it works but on top of that the smell isn't bad-minty that fades, it feels refreshing afterwards, not drying and best of all it's easy to use. The roller makes application easy, no mess and no waste of product. I'm so glad I gave this a try instead of reordering my old stand-by. I tried PFB (picked it up on sale at Ulta so possible I got an old batch) and the roller didn't work well so, not much of the product was actually applied. Ok I'll admit I didn't use it as often as they suggested and bottom line I didn't notice any improvement in ingrown hairs, just really dry skin. I used TendSkin for over a year upon the recommendation of the esthetician who did my first Brazilian. It works well but stinks of a strong chemical smell, drying to the skin and there is a lot of waste of product using wads of toilet paper to apply (otherwise the skin peels from your fingertips).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2009
    / Fredericksburg, VA
  • The First Summer 5 Star Rating
    Where I dont have a bump issue. Cudos MiN graet product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2009
    / Chicago
  • Need To Know How To Use It! 5 Star Rating
    I get great results with this product. You just shave first. Wait a few minutes and I splash a bit of cold water on the shaved area first. Then I roll it on, let it dry. Works GREAT for me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2008
    / New York, NY
Server Name