MiN New York

MiN New York Solution2 Post Shave Treatment Rollerball

MiN New York's best-selling solution for ingrown hairs, redness, bumps, and general irritation from shaving and waxing.
$22.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 44 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MiN New York Solution2 Post Shave Treatment Rollerball (44)
Show All 44 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Ready Yay
    This has worked great for me. I use it after waxing and I am very happy with the results.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Did Not Work
    i used it every night before going to bed and i saw no results. Smells good but thats about it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Coeur D'Alene, Idaho
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Amazing!!!
    This is the only product that rid my neck from annoying and ugly red bumps. i tried different shaving tecniques, different temperatures of water, steam , aftershaves, shavingcreams, soaps, etc!!!! This stuff worked the first time, and every time since!!! I dont have to be embarrased about ugly shaving bumps on my neck anymore!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best
    I do not know if it will rid me of razor bumps completely but it has helped. I have used it for about 3 weeks and I had a very large ingrown hair come to the surface and was able to pull it out and what a relief that was because it was very inflamed with infection. I hope this will get rid of all the ingrown hairs I get from shaving.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Was Extremely Impressed At How Well This Product Worked.
    Ive always had problems with ingrown hair and razor burn, especially in the winter. I was very surprised when after just one day of using the solution, my skin was like new! Now I just apply the solution once a week and it keeps all bumps away. I was truly impressed with this product and would recommend it to everyone.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not What Everyone Expects.
    It didnt work for me...which I hoped it would when I bought it. But I guess everybodys skin is different. It just doesnt work for everybody. Ahh try it if you want for 18 bucks and more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Allston, MA
    4 Star Rating
    Works If You Know What You Are Doing
    I used this after shaving about an hour after. It doesnt sting if you wait a little bit after shaving and I do not have any bumps anymore.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great For Smooth Chest
    I shave my chest hair but get some bumps unfortunately. I have been using this product for about a month now and the bumps are basically entirely gone. I am satisfied.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sweden
    2 Star Rating
    Didn't Work For Me
    Read all the great review and I finaly had the guts or order it. I used it a while(3-5 months), it stung as a b**ch and I got white dots on my skin, I guess thats where the ingrowths are....but havnt felt the improvement that I hoped for.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Get Out Of Razor Bump Jail
    Finally finally finally found a product that really works. A life saver and now im not worried about my vacation coming up!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name