Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
MiN New York

MiN New York Solution2 Post Shave Treatment Rollerball

MiN New York's best-selling solution for ingrown hairs, redness, bumps, and general irritation from shaving and waxing.
$22.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 44 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MiN New York Solution2 Post Shave Treatment Rollerball (44)
Show All 44 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sacramento, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product I've Ever Used!!!!
    Ive always had a very sensitive bikini area. Im 46 years old and have tried everything to avoid the rashes, breakouts, bumps, ingrown hairs, you name it I get it, even when I dont shave! So I see this product online a couple weeks ago, read a couple of the reviews and decide its workth a shoot, especially now since my boyfriend has made reference that my area is a look alike to ZZ Top, just a little far fetched not to mention it hurt my feelings. Well quess what, to my surprise, the product does what it says it supposed to do. It worked so well Im sharing with my friends. Now ladys it may not work for everyone, as I have read in other reviews, but for me it exceeded my expections. This is something you have to at least try!!! Very very satisfied customer!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NY
    1 Star Rating
    Didn't Work For Me
    Took it on vacation hoping to avoid those ingrown bumps at the beach but alas the "solution" stung and was irritating. This should not have been a great suprise as the 1st ingredient is isopropyl alcohol but it had some favorable reviews and a 4 star rating that gave me hope that it might work for me. Probably will not try again and will toss bottle. At this point I will live with some "bumps" and treat with neosporin cream to soothe and minimize irritation after shaving bikini area.The only plus is the roll- on applicator. It is a "neat" and "neat" way to apply creams etc - more products should use this method of application.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    This product is somewhat pricey, but if used 2x/day, I have seen a reduction in red bumps and ingrown hairs.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Plaistow, NH
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!
    First product Ive tried that actually leaves the skin smooth without irritation and red bumps after shaving.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Finally, Something That Works!!!
    I LOVE this product! I used to have a rash/ingrown hairs everytime I shaved my bikini area. I could only shave once a week because that is how long it took for all the bumps on my skin to heal from the last shave. Now when I shave, I put this on, and I do not have to deal with any of that anymore! It stings a little when you put it on freshly shaven skin (but nothing unbareable). I do not get any rash or ingrown hairs anymore! Awesome!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Negative Result
    This product didnt do any good to me, except it burned my skin. Wouldnt recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Good Product. Does What It Says.
    I use it after epillating as an aftershave on my legs and bikini area. Very soothing. Will definitely get more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    3 Star Rating
    Not Really Getting Great Results
    I started using this and it cleared the inflamation from the ingrown hairs that I got from waxing the bikini area. It didnt really prevent them from forming or remedy the ingown hair. The waxer had to do some painful plucking to get rid of the ingroan hair itself. Its better than nothing, but not as good as it claims.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Might Be Okay For You
    It does an ok job at preventing ingrowns; I still get the occasional however not as painful as in the past. Does not do a great job at treating pre-existing ingrowns. Can also be very drying on the skin.I will try something different before I purchase this again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sheridan, WY
    3 Star Rating
    Min New York
    Really did not see a difference after using this product, other than dry skin as a result of the alcohol in it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name