Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

MiN New York Solution2 Post Shave Treatment Rollerball

MiN New York's best-selling solution for ingrown hairs, redness, bumps, and general irritation from shaving and waxing.
$22.00 $19.00
13% OFF

MiN New York's best-selling solution for ingrown hairs, redness, bumps, and general irritation from shaving and waxing. For both men and women, Solution 2 is formulated with aspirin and organic spearmint to tend and heal your skin. Unique roller ball applicator makes for a smooth getaway. Solution 2 is also useful for razor bumps.

  • SKU: R8684   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Apply to skin as needed. For adult use only.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • MiN New York Solution2 Post Shave Treatment Rollerball (44)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Bravo 5 Star Rating
    Finally, I found a product that really works for unsightly razor bumps and ingrown hairs! Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2007
    / Ofallon, Mo
  • Finally! 5 Star Rating
    This Solution2 works and i LOVE the roller ball!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2007
    / Norcross, GA
  • It Works 4 Star Rating
    dont overuse it to avoid any reactions. once or twice a day is more than enough. i had really bad ingrown hairs in the bikini area and this product solved the problem once and for all.i ll keep using it to prevent futur ingrown hair.you ll notice a difference after 5 to 7 days of use.all the little scars would be healed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2007
  • Finally Something That Works 5 Star Rating
    I have suffered from unsightly ingrown hairs for over 7 years. This wouldnt be a problem for some men but since Im a woman this is a definite no no! Because of an ovarion disorder I find myself having to wax and sometimes shave in order to get rid of the hair on my face and chest. Due to the everyday routine my skin was starting to look horrible. I cant remember how I found this website so I will just say that through many days of prayer God pointed me in the right direction and I found this product that is imazing. My skin looks so much better and feels so much better. I am more confident than ever and I feel like a woman again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2006
    / Chicago, IL
  • Not Bad 3 Star Rating
    its ok. . . i wouldnt buy it again. its kinda over rated!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2006
    / Atlanta
  • Omg! 1 Star Rating
    I had a bottle without directions and instructions sent to me and i felt like hmm its weird. Now i see why i had that bad vibe. First of all i never have been alergic to penicilin and all it says on a bottle is if you allergic to it dont use it, now like i said not they i knew that. Basically after 2-3 day use i burned first layer of my skin in my bikini area and it is bad....it seems like i went to tan and i got burned and now my skin is coming off....its itching bad and now it is even more sensetive then it was which mean i will be even more sensetive and opened for more razor bumps and ingrown hair. Thanks to Solution 2....if i still had a chance to return this product i would of done that without thinking twice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2006
    / Brooklyn, NY
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    I had always used Tend-skin, which was still effective, but this was less expensive and still worked just a good.I have really dark hair so I am really prone to ingrown hair and bumps. The applicator was nice too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2006
  • Bought It. Used It. Like It 5 Star Rating
    Ive been a Tend Skin user for about 5 years now and have gotten used to it and while I dont like it per se, it does work. I tried Solution 2 and it works just as well if not better and the applicator is a significant improvement over the cotton ball technique situation I had to use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2006
    / Tucson, AZ
  • Simply Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    I have had issues with razor burn under my arms especially in the summer time. I gave this a shot because the roller ball reminded me of my antiperspirant. I am really impressed with how well it works and it rolls on nicely too. Also, I had concerns about staining on my clothing and I am happy to say that it doesnt stain at all and is perfectly clear!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2006
    / Tucson, AZ
  • All The Girls In The Office Use It 5 Star Rating
    For the record, my assistant was the one who introduced the office to this amazing little product. She used it and the next week couldnt stop talking about it. I ordered it and then I couldnt stop talking about it.....now, all the women in the office use it and we all LOVE it. It works perfectly and travels well and wont leak in your bag either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2006
    / Tucson, AZ
Server Name