Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
GiGi

Bikini Soothing Cream by GiGiHONEE

A topical analgesic cream that relieves bumps, ingrown hairs, redness, or other discomforts resulting from any type of hair removal procedure.
$8.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Ingrown Hairs Still Appeared And Bothered Me! Useless
    Like I said, this cream did nothing but numb my nether region uncomfortably and didn't stop, help, or even remotely fix any unfriendly hairs and irritation. Waste of money. Will I never be free of ingrown hairs??!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    I Really Like This
    No more redness, No more bumps, No more irritation after shaving bikini area. I actually love it. Its worth the price because it doesnt take much, usually only one appliction.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Save Your Money
    I tried this product and all it really did was soothe razor burn. It didnt do anything for ingrown hairs!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    We'll See
    I have issues with ingrown hairs and have tried a number of things (Tend Skin, bars, etc.) so I thought I would try this. It seems to be working at preventing ingrowns, but doesnt improve existing ones.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Palm Desert
    5 Star Rating
    Soothing
    This product is a great complement to the Brazilian Bikini Wax kit. It is very soothing to the skin and reduces the redness. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Creamy, But Not Effective
    this product is really creamy and is good as an after shave lotion, but there wasnt a lot in the tube for too many applications and i didnt notice any difference in the appearance of shave bumps.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Bikini Soothing Creme
    This product relieved itching and discomfort from shaving, but was not effective om getting rid of red bumps.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than The Drug Store Stuff
    The nice thing about this product is that it is not greasy (very thick and absorbs into skin quickly) and it is unscented. It does sooth irritated areas, but unfortunately does not make bumps/redness completely disappear (in my case, at least). However, this product is much better than "Bikini Zone" and similar creams/gels/lotions I have bought before from the drug store. So overall, GiGi is better than what Ive tried before, but not as good as it could be -- once Ive used up this tube Ill continue the search for a better bikini area soothing cream that will get rid of those bumps for good!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CT
    5 Star Rating
    Provided A Great Deal Of Relief
    This product made the days after my first Brazilian more comfortable and also helped when regrowth started and itching began. I cant imagine going through one without it. Its also great for any shaving irritation. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    This stuff is great. I put it on once and I am all better. There is no more reddness.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name